Logo White
Watch Demo

Synergy Medical Centers

Own this business?
4.8
171 reviews
|Wellness|Acworth, GA 30101

3889 Cobb Pkwy NW, Acworth, Acworth, GA 30101

(770) 975-1299

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Slim Again
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3915 Cascade Rd

(770) 933-7546

3 people are looking at this business

Innovative Health and Wellness
5.0
(46) · Wellness

3115 Piedmont Rd NE a101

(404) 816-0222

3 people are looking at this business

Integrative Body Health
4.9
(61) · Wellness

775 S Park St #102

(770) 832-1640

9 people are looking at this business

Jill Miller Fitness Studio
4.8
(80) · Nutritionists

4025 Great West Pkwy

(770) 757-0496

About

Specialties At Synergy Medical, we very simply believe in two things; Changing Lives and providing the best, genuine care - inside and outside our clinic. History Established in 2001. At Synergy Medical Centers we're here to help you. We have been serving North Metro Atlanta for over a decade. Our highly trained team of Doctors and staff are committed to providing our patients with the most advanced diagnostics and treatment options available. We blend the most current technologies available into a seamless treatment program that addresses the cause of your specific health concerns and needs. Please take time to explore all of our health care divisions which include Wellness Care, Medical We

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
171 reviews
5147
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Green on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 10:21 AM
Love this place so supportive and caring 😌
Kelley Young on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:58 AM
Professional and caring staff. Personalized care!
Jennifer Barnes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:28 AM
love this place! they will help you every step of the way to lose weight along with teaching you how to keep it off. Even if you struggle they will find the fit for you to lose the weight. I've been going for almost 2mths and have lost 38lbs.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jason Williford on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 09:24 AM
Great place to go compared to other places! Tony is professional and knows his profession.
Bill Nunley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 05:04 AM
was offered a free consultation which included physical and endoscopy instead I filled out meds n questionnaire n was given a price list n sent out the back door waa there only 10 minutes
Deborah Adams Lanier on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 01:30 AM
I joined this organization a while back for weight loss. Despite having 3 months of B-12 shots remaining, they would not do a medicine refill unless I paid $259 to “restart” the program. I would not recommend this facility to anyone. There are too many options available to be ripped off by an unscrupulous vendor.
Chad Howald on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 03:09 AM
I was feeling exhausted after working so many hours a week and it went on for months. My fiance' finally encouraged me to go in and get my bloodwork checked (I just turned 40). I decided to do it because of my exhaustion and 2 pm naps were starting to leave me unproductive. The staff was great and made me feel comfortable from the get-go. I had my blood drawn, and then a few days later I went back for a consult on the results. Keep in mind I am now 40 but I am very active in the gym and play on 3 soccer teams during the week as well as run twice a week (just perspective on energy levels and habits). As they were reading over the results everything looked great until we came to the testostero...  more>>
Tracie Polk Sizemore on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 03:45 AM
Love this place!!! Been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
Ashley H Mackay on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 03:15 AM
I’ve been using their services for over a year now and love everything about this facility! The staff is friendly, informative and helpful regarding nutrition and weight loss! The subject can be uncomfortable but they make it so that’s not ever the case. Visits are always easy in and out, no long waits. I will definitely recommend this to my friends!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.