Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sylvie's Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

29810 W 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 910-4909

http://sylviesdayspa.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Spas

101 Willits St

(248) 341-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

13 Kirk Ln Dr

(248) 275-3943
5.0
(7) · Spas

4290 Miller Rd

(810) 733-0635
5.0
(8) · Spas

35046 Woodward Ave

(248) 633-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Wellness

927 Wing St

(734) 335-0438
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zoey p. review for Sylvie's Day Spa
zoey p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 11:21 AM
Quick and efficient Sylvie is so nice and inviting. She is quick and efficient, and she keeps your mind off the process by talking to you. I used the groupon and will definitely go back for another wonderful experience!
zoey p. review for Sylvie's Day Spa
zoey p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 02:38 AM
Sylvie is so nice and inviting. She is quick and efficient, and she keeps your mind off the process by talking to you. I used the groupon and will definitely go back for another wonderful experience!
mystery v. review for Sylvie's Day Spa
mystery v. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 12:53 PM
5 Stars! I had a great massage here! I will be back very soon! 5 Stars!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
mystery v. review for Sylvie's Day Spa
mystery v. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 03:47 AM
I had a great massage here! I will be back very soon! 5 Stars!
citygurl34 review for Sylvie's Day Spa
citygurl34 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 10:08 AM
Sylvie's Always Delivers! – What makes Sylvie's Day Spa incredible is the knowledge of the profession that Sylvie has. What REALLY matters in a spa is what they and how they do it - and Sylvie's always delivers!
city g. review for Sylvie's Day Spa
city g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 04:30 AM
Sylvie's Always Delivers! What makes Sylvie's Day Spa incredible is the knowledge of the profession that Sylvie has. What REALLY matters in a spa is what they and how they do it - and Sylvie's always delivers!
Kimmy S. review for Sylvie's Day Spa
Kimmy S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 03:32 AM
Facial was great- will be back. I bought lots of products for my face.
Kimmy S. review for Sylvie's Day Spa
Kimmy S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 00:24 AM
Facial was great Facial was great- will be back. I bought lots of products for my face.
madelyns68 review for Sylvie's Day Spa
madelyns68 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 05:24 AM
Patient and Understanding – I realized once I got home that with all the craziness going on with my daughter, I forgot to express my gratitude for their service. I wanted to apologize for being so inconsiderate and I really appreciated their patience and understanding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.