Logo White
Watch Demo

Swor Women’s Care

Own this business?
4.9
368 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34239

1617 S Tuttle Ave, Ste 1A, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 330-8885

https://www.sworcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4150 N Armenia Ave # 200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(9) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
5.0
(2) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4150 N Armenia Ave #200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4150 N Armenia Ave # 200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

508 Jeffords St Suite C

(727) 461-2757
About

Swor Women's Care-your home for women's health care in Sarasota We believe all women deserve access to annual expert gyn exams, full OB GYN services, and convenient healthcare support. At Swor Women's Care you will find a warm and caring "small office" environment, with a friendly and professional atmosphere, that provides comprehensive women's health care from adolescence through mature years. Swor Women's Care employs a fully trained medical team that includes Dr. Michael Swor, Dr. Kelly A Shedd (aka as Dr. KASH), Certified Nurse midwife April Campbell, Cynthia Day, ARNP and Allison Smith, ARNP. We also have a great support staff of clinical/surgical coordinators and insurance specialists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
368 reviews
5345
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.9Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hanson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/16/2020, 07:54 AM
First of all, the girls at the front desk always laugh at my jokes. 😂Second, Dr Swor is amazing. I had to have a hysterectomy during this COVID-19 crisis and he was AMAZING. Barely left any scars at all and I am feeling better than I have in years. My issue was after an ablation that did not work and to be free from that pain is amazing. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Swor and the staff at Swor Women's Care! Thank you all so much! xo
Paige Leicht on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 06:29 AM
Swor Women’s Care is amazing! I have delivered two babies and had a fantastic experience with both. Dr Kash is incredible. She is personable and truly cares about you as a person. Not only that but she is knowledgeable, professional, and communicates in a way that makes you feel educated and cared for. Holly delivered my second baby and was fantastic. She has an amazing calming presence about her and was so great with communicating throughout the delivery experience and postpartum care. Every nurse within the OB section is so kind and the office staff has great follow up and organization. I always feel known, respected, listened to, and a little like family every time I walk into this office.
Melissa Troyer on Facebook

6 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:36 AM
Amazing care from knowledgeable practitioners! Wouldn’t go anywhere else to bring my little man into the world. :)
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kathy Kellner Enos on Facebook

6 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:17 AM
best doctor's office I have asked
Brittany Lynn Gibson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 09:27 AM
Absolutely love swor woman’s care! I just had my first baby girl Layla, and had the pleasure of sharing this wonderful journey with an amazing staff. April Campbell, tori, and dr kash were very friendly, professional, and down to earth. I wouldn’t have asked to for a better experience, and am so thankful for their expertise and care throughout my pregnancy journey! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Kathryn Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 01:29 AM
Dr. Swor and his staff were very professional preparing for my surgery on July 26, 2018, when I woke up miraculous (no pain) no pain..I was so grateful and thankful and blessed to have a fantastic Surgeon like Dr. Swor..I have thanked him everyday, as I am so blessed, God Is great..also my other Surgeon, Dr. Boothby ,two-- magnificent---SURGEONS. I will be one of their helpers spreading the grat Doctors and Staffs..Amen God Is great...
Laura Cooke Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:03 AM
April Campbell, CNM has been a wonderful choice for my clients who seek a natural labor & delivery. She is calm, patient, & supportive of family needs. She has recommended quality childbirth education as a complement to good obstetric care. Looking forward to working with her again www.sarasotabirth.org
Rachel Knipfer Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:08 AM
Up until today, I would have rated this office a little higher because my treatment by April the midwife and Dr Kash (seen twice my entire pregnancy) was professional and good care. I want to make sure anyhone thinks twice before coming here. We paid About $3500 upfront to be seen for my entire pregnancy with Dr Kash. A couple months in we began having problems. We had issues with incorrect billing (they did take care of it after a long discussion), Messages being unreturned...Continue Reading
Stephanie Lyons-Mercier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.