Logo White
Watch Demo

Swig Martini Bar

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
105 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78205

111 W Crockett St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 476-0005

http://ww12.swigmartini.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(155) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(501) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(114) · Restaurants

18415 Bracken Dr

(210) 281-8853
4.7
(245) · Seafood

9907 IH 10 West

(210) 877-6254
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
105 reviews
551
  
438
  
35
  
25
  
16
  
  • 63 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 42 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sanantoniopete on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:50 AM
Gone down hill This used to be a great place for a good martini. Now it's "New" menu feature lame cocktails provided by disinterested bartenders. No table service at 7:30 pm! Walk up Bohanan's for a decent drink!
Teri24 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:34 AM
Great tucked-away place! We happened upon Swig by accident and were pleasantly surprised by it. The owner bought it 2 months ago and is slowly changing things as he learns his customer base. We actually visited it both nights we were in town. The first night he made two custom drinks for me based on what I was thinking about trying! The second night I was offered a tasting of four different Texas bourbons/whiskeys. Give it a try - you'll be surprised!
OKStateKD7 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 14:40 PM
Best cocktails on the SA Riverwalk. A great cocktail selection (best on the Riverwalk) with an OK cigar selection. Order anything from the menu, but be patient because quality takes time.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Liz A on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/25/2016, 04:52 AM
Swig martini bar Worst chocolate martini ever. Vodka and creme de cocoa with herseys chocolate syrup. Yuk Also the menu on line is not the same as in the bar. They just take your money.
Respond to negative reviews
myspecialks on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:37 AM
Totally awesome We stopped here looking for fun. My sister and I were walking along the river walk and climbed the carafes to this gem. The bartender Bert was amazing.... I recommend the fire and ice . Go go go you'll love it!
kct1 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 12:16 PM
Love! Great lemon drops and miles! Would love to try them all. Staff is helpful and cozy atmosphere with great music.
Javal W on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 06:33 AM
Happy hour Not only is this place awesome, but the staff is very nice and extremely friendly plus the drinks are amazing. Definitely recommend.
Beach_Martha on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 14:14 PM
Oh So Yummy Lots of selections whether you are in the mood or martinis or not. I tried the chocolate martini, lemon drop, cucumber martini and pomegranate martini. And then I was driven home where I slept peacefully until 11am. Good drinks, good times. Nice venue on the Riverwalk.
Melissa M on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 15:58 PM
Delicious drinks and wonderful bartenders! My husband and I visited Swig twice while on a recent trip to San Antonio. We absolutely loved it! The bartenders were very friendly and personable. We tried several different drinks and all of them were delicious. They really do make very good drinks. We will be back for sure next time we visit SA!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.