Logo White
Watch Demo

Swifty Tires

Own this business?
4.8
342 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15235

10049 Frankstown Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

(412) 539-5662

https://swifty-tires.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Washington Tire Center
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
Bob Moore Tire Service
4.9
(33) · Automotive

5147 Brightwood Rd

(412) 655-7700
Kress Tire Company
4.8
(97) · Tires

8032 Old Perry Hwy

(412) 366-4400
Five Star Tire Service
4.8
(84) · Automotive

5319 Progress Blvd

(412) 831-0200
Ambridge Wholesale Tire
4.8
(246) · Automotive

1006 Merchant St

(724) 266-8473

About

Best prices for tires and wheels in Penn Hills. We do repairs, used tires, wheels. Immediate service upon request. call or stop inGuaranteed best prices in town!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
342 reviews
5302
  
418
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 310 Reviews4.8Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omar Khalifa on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 08:00 AM
Ecxellent service, very professional. I recommend it to evryone. 5 star service
Anne Laret on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 17:56 PM
fast and efficient ... best place in Pittsburgh for tires!!!
Rosie Buchholz on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 13:40 PM
awesome place, great service and quick with the tires as well. will be going back any time I need tires or service on my wheels!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kennethia Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 16:07 PM
I wouldn't be riding right now if this guy didnt go as hard as he did to my tires and brakes situated!
D.J. Novotniak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 07:14 AM
Hedi handled his business very well and professionally. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for good quality used tires!
Eric Hepler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 17:36 PM
shady ..put the wrong size tire on and then said he would get the correct size in but never responded
Nathan Bostedo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 12:31 PM
Great service! I 100% recommend this place!
Clifton Henry Harrigan Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:27 AM
Good service I recommend this place
Ben Swauger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:28 AM
The service is great. The prices are unbeatable and I was in and out in no time! I would definitely recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.