Logo White
Watch Demo

SWFL RV Rental & Sales

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Myers, FL 33907

1956 Dana Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 888-2929

http://www.swflrv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

La Mesa Rv
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9650 Kelly Tractor Dr

(239) 271-3350

About

Specialties We rent late model, Super Clean and well-maintained RVs with no big advertising slogans on them! We also offer these units for sale along with other "hand-picked" quality previously owned RVs and Travel Trailers. History Established in 2016. In addition to offering a local place to rent a recreational vehicle for family trips, we wanted to offer local potential recreational vehicle owners the opportunity to try before they buy! Meet the Business Owner Tom and Peggy G. Business Owner Family owned and operated RV Rentals and Sales! Traveling the country or going on a trip in an RV is the "Only Way To Travel"! Experience the comfort and freedom that only an RV can give.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
562
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 04:10 AM
Excellent RV Rental Experience. From SW Florida to Crosslake , Minnestoa. Fun for the entire family.
Luis Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 08:29 AM
I absolute Like this place , As Soon As I pulled I was greeted by friendly people and showed me the RV’s so I could decide which would be best my family . Tom and his wife were very helpful and made it very easy to make a decision and Renting one of many beautiful RV’s They have! You feel Welcomed when you get to their office and they always have a smile that counts a lot!!!
Patrick Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 07:11 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Peggy Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:51 AM
RV was in great shape. Friendly staff and so responsive even in the midst of a hurricane.
Kevin Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:33 AM
This was the best vacation we took as a family - ever! Tom and Peggy made this whole process very simple, were wonderful to work with and we are already
planning for next year. If you are thinking about buying one, this is the perfect way to start. You can rent a Class C, have a fantastic trip, then rent a Class A, have another fantastic trip, then a fifth wheel - you get where I'm going with this.
Anyway, that's our plan and I can't wait for our Class A vacation!
Karon Stewmon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:51 AM
GREAT Experience....our first time renting a motor home for a weekend get away...Tom and Peggy were wonderful to deal with, both were most helpful and answered all questions we had, Tom walked both my husband and I all around the coach and made us feel very comfortable about operations.
The coach was clean and everything worked perfect...We will be renting again in September for Labor Day.
Elizabeth Grimm on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:37 AM
Sam Toms on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:26 AM
Hannah Chapman Pelle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.