Logo White
Watch Demo

Swenson Law Office, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Legal|Centennial, CO 80122

5161 E Arapahoe Rd #120, Suite 120, Centennial, CO 80122

(720) 414-2027

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allott Immigration Law Firm
5.0
(8) · Legal

2305 E Arapahoe Rd # 100

(303) 797-8055

About

Christine Swenson (Abogada Bilingue) has more than 20 years legal experience to advocate on your behalf. She's dedicated her entire law practice to today's immigration legal issues. Whether you are here in Colorado, or around the world. At Swenson Law Office, PC, our mission is to provide sound immigration legal counsel that's best for your needs and follows the law. (Si desea información en español sobre su caso de inmigración, llámenos.)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Vargas on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 11:49 AM
Sounds like they know their business! We need more of you!
Mary Galvez Barreto Siddall on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2018, 03:21 AM
I had the pleasure to work for Christine, and from the start I saw a caring lawyer, who put first his clients and their families. Very profesional. During the few months I worked for them, it was amazing to see so much support they gave to their clients.
Melinda Lehenbauer Heiner on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2018, 00:55 AM
We have known Christine for several years. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She has a passion to help people. Swenson Law Office plays an invaluable role in our community and society. Thank you for your work.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Zailyn Prada on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 03:52 AM
Professional, expedient, and reliable!
Miriam RG on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 05:53 AM
Business Response:

Muchas gracias. :-)

Jane Kullhem on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2015, 01:50 AM
I want to share my experiences with Swenson Law Office PC. I have known Christine Swenson for several years. I have always found her to be professional and caring. When my son married a women from Vietnam last year, we needed to start the immigration process. I immediately thought of Christine and her firm. She and her staff have made a confusing process easy. They outline exactly what you need and answer any questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services for any immigration needs one would have. I have been very pleased with their services.
Jane Kullhem
Pavel Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 02:20 AM
SUPER, she help me a lot to renewed my resident thank you very much Christine Swenson
Marta Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 03:42 AM
After meeting Christine Swenson, it’s obvious that she has a passion for Immigration Reform! Not only does she know the law- inside & out, but she’s honest, compassionate and a fierce advocate for ALL of her clients!
Celeste Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:38 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Celeste Carpenter!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.