Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweethart Cakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Chesapeake, VA 23322

2749 Blacksmith Trl, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 262-6043

https://www.facebook.com/sweethartcakespage

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770
5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kdrake84 on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 12:43 PM
Best cakes in town Pam has made several cakes for us and we have never been disappointed!!! Best tasting, prettiest cakes you will ever see and eat.. They are too pretty to cut, but we have to!! Tell her what you want and she can make it!! She will even help you decide if you are unsure!!! Give it a shot....You will be HAPPY that you did... Oh, and did I say the prices are very reasonable??? Kim Drake
stacyjarmentrout on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 13:34 PM
Sweethart Cakes are awesome! Pam does a great job with and idea and turning it in to a beautiful cake. We had Pam make a "softball" cake for our daughter's Sweet 16 birthday party and the cake was a hit. Not only with our daughter, but with the other girls as well. Not only were the team colors right, but the design was right and the cake TASTED AS GOOD AS IT LOOKED! Thank You Pam, and Sweethart Cakes for helping make our daughters Sweet 16 even SWEETER!!!
bridgettehamm on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 11:09 AM
We ordered a cake from SweetHart Cakes for my daughters 17th Birthday. Not only did it taste amazing, it looked amazing! I would recommend SweetHart cakes to anyone!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
michaelcain on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 08:24 AM
We just had a wedding back in March 2013 and had the pleasure of working with Pamela for our cake needs. Not only was it such a smooth process in an otherwise hectic time. She even placed edible sequins all around the cake to match my wife's dress....such attention to detail. We had a definite picture of what we wanted and not only did she make it happen, she made it better than we could have possibly imagined! We had a budget and she worked with us to keep it all within it. It goes without saying that SweetHart Cakes will forever have our business and will be the only recommendation we make to our friends and family! PS, THE CAKE WAS DELICOUS!!
kenny.elliott.52 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 05:57 AM
The Cakes are too pretty to cut. They look so real, it is amazing to see what Pam will come up with next. I have eaten some of the cake that Pam has baked and it is second to none. Keep up the Great work.
1whiskeygirl on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 10:00 AM
The cake Pam made for our wedding was not only delicious, but so beautifully decorated, too. We got so many compliments on the cake. We will definitely recommend her to everyone we know and have her make cakes for us again! Connie & Michael Cain
danielle.t.dasher on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 04:57 AM
I love SweetHart cakes. We ordered one for my daughter's tea party and it was super cute and so very yummy! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a great and/or unique cake. She can do anything! She is awesome:)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.