Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
11 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30307

483 Moreland Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 377-7077

http://ww1.sweetgrassspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2748 Highway 155

(770) 305-9700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

4790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 401-8886

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

241 Beckenham ln

(678) 638-9994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1860 Montreal Rd

(678) 278-1140

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Skin Care

3108 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 963-5645

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Every Sweetgrass Hair stylist is at least 5 years experienced and completely trained to take each client from full color service, to haircut to finish. Only one Aveda educated stylist per client and NO double booking! Attentive and personal attention is given to each client in our salon chairs. Sweetgrass Massage Therapists are filtered through a 3 step interview process to ensure that only the most detailed, strongest and talented therapists treat our valued clients. A variety of massage services as well as body treatments, such as wraps and scrubs are available everyday. Sweetgrass Aestheticians are held to the same high employee standards. Our Aestheticians are well versed in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
11 reviews
55
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:39 AM
Sarah cuts my hair at the Sweetgrass salon in Little Five Points. The atmosphere at the shop is calm and friendly, it's clean and bright and their music taste (from Spotify!) is great. Sarah is fantastic; I have short hair and she is very gifted in this area! Parking can be tricky; I park along the side street rather than in their tiny front lot (which is hard to get out of). Highly recommend this salon!
Janice D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/02/2015, 12:47 PM
Great atmosphere and super friendly staff. I love the funky interior and the location. Great products.
Marie M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 03:31 AM
Sweetgrass Too My bf and I did the couples massage here while we were on vacation last summer. $200 for a 90-minute session which seemed reasonable to us. Very relaxing!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
bluecouch on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/06/2009, 01:43 AM
Great massage in a peaceful atmosphere – I love this place! It's a cute and quirky little place in L5P. I have been to Sweetgrass for several massages and they have all been very good.
Jessiegill on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/23/2009, 02:50 AM
Really awful place to go – I suspect the "review" written was written by the idiot who answers the phone, Brian. Perhaps he was unprofessional because I called him Daniel a couple of times because he can't enunciate. This place is awful DO NOT GO THERE. I had to go elsewhere to get my hair fixed. The massage therapist was fine - I even tipped the "stylist" and therapist because unlike Brian, I'm not a total douche. These people have an overinflated sense of importance and will not give you good service. DO NOT GO THERE.
Brian Suber on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2008, 03:05 AM
A cute 'n' clever all-in-one salon boasts two cool locations in hip 'hoods. – In Short This all-natural salon, spa and wellness center has two locations in Atlanta's hottest nabes - on Moreland in Little Five Points and on McClendon in Candler Park. All-inclusive salon specializes in color and hair treatments. Owners put paid to the sunnier side of life and attractiveness by focusing on inner beauty through creative styling, curative techniques and a healing touch. For the exterior, services include calming facials, therapeutic massages, enzyme peels and Botox treatments. Also offers haircuts, style and color; brow/lash tinting; hair removal via sugaring or waxing; healing bodywork; facials and more. Check out Sweetgrass's extensive waxing services, cleverly called Sweet Riddance. Spa packages include three-plus hours of body care and a lunch. Technicians use organic and chemical-free products for the hair from Kerastase, Schwarzkopf and Sahag and skin care by Skinceuticals, Skin Medica and Neova.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.