Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
149 reviews
|Veterinarians|Asheville, NC 28803

3131 Sweeten Creek Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 684-8875

https://www.sweetencreekvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(246) · Healthcare

351 Mitchell St

(828) 733-9810

19 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685
4.8
(71) · Healthcare

1548 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 628-9908

24 people are looking at this business

4.8
(361) · Healthcare

1855

(828) 452-5211

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201

2 people are looking at this business

About

Www.Sweetencreekvet.Com, Laser Surgery, Bird's, Reptiles, Rabbits, Pet Products, K-Laser Therapy, K Laser & Vom Therapies for Healing and Pain Relief, Ferrets, Exotics Pets, Exotics, Dogs & Cats, Dogs, Cats, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
149 reviews
5122
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Lynn Justus review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Sandra Lynn Justus on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 07:44 AM
I've know Dr. Bolt over 20 years & he is AMAZING!! He has done so much to help wildlife!! Everyone there is passionate about helping the animals, I love Sweeten Creek!! Thank you!!
Vickie Reece Eckenrod review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Vickie Reece Eckenrod on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 07:01 AM
They were wonderful. Trimmed my big macaws over grown beak I inherited and his beaks. This is a polite staff. Kind and very recommend.The Doctor was very gentle and kind to out feathered friend. Love this place. Found me a great Vet. I intend to go back when needed. �. �
Lisa Cram Hutchins review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Lisa Cram Hutchins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:12 AM
Wonderful place. I was greeted with a smile. I was very comfortable with Dr. BOLT. His handling of my Ginger, a hedgehog was very caring and the info I received was and is very helpful. It is so comforting to know I have an awesome place with people I would trust with my little one. Thanks to you all.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Laura Elizabeth Lambert review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Laura Elizabeth Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:14 AM
My 6 month old kitten Bean fell off a 16 foot rafter in the house. They immediately saw Bean and kept me updated with his care. Very caring and concerned for Bean. Great vet and awesome staff. Thank you
Tayler Russell review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Tayler Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:04 AM
They sent me a sympathy card when my chameleon passed. They did everything they could to help, and even got me in a week early. Thank so much for all of you help � I will definitely be coming back and recommending you!
Chelsea Evans review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Chelsea Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:43 AM
Everyone here is the absolute best. I literally could not ask for a more supportive group of people to care for my little Holden. They've been with me through the ups and downs of his healthcare and have always gone out of their way to make sure he's taken care of. I hate that I'm moving away, but so thankful to have had them in our lives thus far. Thank you for everything! ��
Ann B. review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Ann B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/20/2010, 11:53 AM
Dr. Bolt and his staff are exceptionally good! I have taken all my animals to Dr. Bolt since moving to Asheville 5 years ago. He and his staff are wonderful with the dogs and cats! Dr. Bolt's care for his charges is evident from the first time he sees them. He has called me at 8:00 and 9:00 PM with information regarding a sick dog (and one of my cats). He spends sufficient time with each animal regardless if it is a routine yearly exam or if there is a problem.
Ann B. review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Ann B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/20/2010, 01:40 AM
Dr. Bolt and his staff are exceptionally good! I have taken all my animals to Dr. Bolt since moving to Asheville 5 years ago. He and his staff are wonderful with the dogs and cats! Dr. Bolt's care for his charges is evident from the first time he sees them. He has called me at 8:00 and 9:00 PM with information regarding a sick dog (and one of my cats). He spends sufficient time with each animal regardless if it is a routine yearly exam or if there is a problem. Unfortunately, the very first vet I saw when coming to Asheville was not of the professional quality of Dr. Bolt and my beloved dog suffered the consequences. Dr. Bolt is one of those rare vets who is both an "animal person" as well as a "people person". His work with the local wildlife is also very commendable!
Cathy B. review for Sweeten Creek Animal and Bird Hospital
Cathy B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/30/2009, 03:46 AM
Sweeten Creek Animal & Bird is wonderful! I had a cat that was dieing and didn't know what to do. I called Sweeten Creek Animal and asked them what they suggest and they said to bring the cat in. Unfortunately, the cat died on the way to their office, but they offered to handle the cremation and remains. I had never called them before and they were there for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.