Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Peas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Berryville, VA 22611

5 D East Main Street, (Upstairs Shop), Berryville, VA 22611

(540) 955-5501

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

7932 Opossumtown Pike

(301) 685-3585
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

1616 Rockville Pike Unit C

(301) 816-0016
About

Sweet Peas - We AIM to Please is located at 5 E Main St, Berryville, VA. This business specializes in Vintage & Used Clothing and Thrift Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Rolfe Pyne on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2020, 05:46 AM
So glad I found this store! Great gifts ideas for kids, handmade items, awesome prices, and I found the dish scrubbers that I love! Lots of handmade and name brand doll clothes and matching sets, as well as wooden doll furniture. The owner, Sherry, was so friendly. Highly recommend for holiday and gift shopping!
Jill Wesser Patience on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 01:33 AM
Beautiful clothes, fair price, and a great owner
Josephine Del Carmen Buono on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:31 AM
Love this shop is a hidden gam and the owner Sherry amazing and friendly I recommend this shop
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Regina Maria Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 03:25 AM
Wonderful shop. Cute outfits and great prices, especially for handmade items.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for visiting Sweet Pea's Regina. And, thank you for the super comments. Look forward to seeing you again.

Sunny Trehuba on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:49 AM
Mrs. Sherry is very particular about what goes into her shop but she definitely has a talent for this business. She has a very creative mind and spirit. She is in this very business to help make people happy and that she has definitely done! �
Business Response:

Thank you, Sunny. That was so sweet!

Stephanie Fink Huffman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 13:03 PM
So many cute clothes to choose from. Will definitely be back
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Stephanie. Glad to hear that you will be back!

Jenny Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:00 AM
Cutest store ever!!!!! I didnt buy anything but I would probably spend more than I have in this store lol. Mrs. Sherry is a sweet woman. Will be coming back over the weekend or anytime for that matter!
Lisa Dunivan Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:31 AM
Marcia Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.