Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27608

4024 Barrett Drive #204, Ste 203, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 356-0540

https://sweetpeawaxing.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Leigh Horne review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Rebecca Leigh Horne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 02:39 AM
Helene is truly talented!!!
Ashley Coreas review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Ashley Coreas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:12 AM
Very comfortable, and quick
Samantha Nicole review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Samantha Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:57 AM
I was recommended to Helene by two friends, both of whom raves about her professionalism, cleanliness, and overall positive experience - plus great results. I had never had a Brazilian wax before coming to Helene and was honestly scared. She was extremely thorough in explaining her process, what to expect and how to care afterwards. I have since been going to Helene regularly for almost 6 months! I cannot imagine going to anyone else!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Alexis Richardson review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Alexis Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:08 AM
Love this place. Helen is THE BEST.
Kyla Harol review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Kyla Harol on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:09 AM
I recommend Helene to all of my friends! The atmosphere is relaxing and she’s easy to talk to, making the appointment fly by. I used to have my eyebrows waxed with strips and my entire face would look red and irritated after. I don’t have that issue with the hard wax Helene uses. She’s amazing!
Tricia Abernathy review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Tricia Abernathy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:46 AM
Had my first appt with Helene earlier this week. I loved the waxes she used and how efficient she is. I was in and out of there in now time with minimal pain. If you’re new to the area or not happy at your current place look no further!
Stephanie Sartain review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Stephanie Sartain on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:25 AM
My first experience at Sweet Pea was great! Helene did a wonderful job with my brows and her space is clean, comfortable, and inviting. Looking forward to my next visit!
Melody Harris review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Melody Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:24 AM
Sarah Mustard review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Sarah Mustard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:09 AM
The only place I will go from now on!!! She was so professional and gentle while doing my bikini wax... onto bigger things next time!!! LOVE!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.