Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27608

4024 Barrett Drive #204, Ste 203, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 356-0540

https://sweetpeawaxing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamika Jones review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Tamika Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 00:56 AM
I have been to Sweet Pea twice and both times was exceptional! Erika is amazing, her energy is very peaceful. She is very good at her job!!!
Jessica Whitehead Vinson review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Jessica Whitehead Vinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 06:46 AM
So I went to Sweet Pea for my first waxing (don’t judge me!). I had Ericka who was a doll! I thought it would hurt so bad but it wasn’t bad at all. She kept talking to me which eased my nerves. I will definitely be coming back!
Jessica Whitehead review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Jessica Whitehead on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 02:42 AM
So I went to Sweet Pea for my first waxing (don’t judge me!). I had Ericka who was a doll! I thought it would hurt so bad but it wasn’t bad at all. She kept talking to me which eased my nerves. I will definitely be coming back!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bobbi Jackson Atkinson review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Bobbi Jackson Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 06:00 AM
I had my second facial by Lauren and had an awesome experience. She is very professional and gives the most amazing facial! So relaxing and my skin looks wonderful. I highly recommend Lauren and she has waxed my brows as well!! Go check her out you will be glad you did.
Ruth Mastrapa review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Ruth Mastrapa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:58 AM
First time meeting Hannah, she was personable, funny yet professional! Thank you and I’ll see you soon 😀
Luis Suarez review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Luis Suarez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:03 AM
Management truly cares about customer satisfaction 👏
Sara Lowe review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Sara Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:41 AM
Phenomenal experience! Hannah is wonderful- so easy to talk to, she instantly put me at ease!
Alison Smith review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Alison Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 14:24 PM
Hands down the best wax in the Triangle! The absolute most efficient and painless-as-possible Brazilians I’ve ever gotten!
Felicia Baxter review for Sweet Pea Waxing Boutique
Felicia Baxter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 02:50 AM
Amazing owner, personal touch, amazing service, always a great experience. On time appointments. Helena is simply the best! #supportsmallbusiness
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.