Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
141 reviews
|Automotive|Robertsdale, AL 36567

22594 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 947-7345

http://www.sweattire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(55) · Tires

19465 N 3rd St

(251) 866-5270

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(107) · Automotive

117 E 9 Mile Rd

(850) 477-3166
4.8
(20) · Automotive

5875 Highway 90

(850) 723-3325

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(96) · Tires

10 W Gregory St

(850) 438-6789
4.7
(160) · Automotive

6660 US-90

(850) 626-6080
4.6
(139) · Auto Repair

5401 Schillinger Rd S

(251) 661-6974
About

Welcome to Sweat Tire Company Founded on November 1st, 1963 as an outdoor recap shop, Sweat Tire has been serving the Baldwin County community for nearly 50 years! Operating in the same location along Highway 59 in central Robertsdale that we started, we now provide a full range of automotive services. Recently, we expanded into north Baldwin County, with the opening of our Bay Minette location. We greatly value this community and appreciate your continued support. Please take your time perusing our site, as we try to keep it updated with all of the latest company news and events. We frequently post special discounts, so be sure to return regularly to see what our latest deal may be. You can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
141 reviews
5108
  
411
  
36
  
23
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews1.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Standefer on Facebook

9 months ago

07/22/2019, 14:09 PM
The alternator on our Honda Odyssey minivan went out on our way to the beach. Being from out of town, we didn’t really know who could replace the alternator. A person from Walmart recommenced Sweat Tire. Dave was super nice and very fair with the pricing to make the repair. Sam made the repair in short amount of time and we were back on the road. The service Dave and Sam provided was top notch and very friendly! I can’t recommend them enough for your auto repairs. Great guys and very fair! Thanks for your service in our time of need!
Jessie Wambles on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 20:48 PM
Today we had a tire losing air pressure. Without hesitation the men at Sweat Tire offered their help. Within 20 minutes we were back on the road. Thank you and you are appreciated. I definitely recommend them.
Jennifer G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/14/2019, 07:24 AM
I have a 2006 F150 that had been to multiple shops for complex issues without ever getting it fixed. I was getting close to trading it in until I was blessed to have Al put me with an awesome Mechanic who actually listened and talked to me his name is Frank and I just want say he went above and beyond and fixed my so called problem truck in just 2 Days. Thank you so much to all the Sweat Tire staff and a special Thank you to Frank for all the time and patience you showed me. My family will be a customer for life:)
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Misti J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 08:12 AM
The worst place I have ever had my car worked on at. Several times that I have been here they constantly say they will be with my car in a bit and it takes about three hours to get to. It's just awful service. They never keep you up to date on what's going on and why it's taking so long. They just let you sit there until you get up and ask about it. Never will I ever bring my car to sweat tire again!
Respond to negative reviews
Colton M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 05:41 AM
I went to get an alignment, they told me I needed a front end replacement before they could align it. (CV axles, tie rods, upper and lower ball joints, ect.) Went to get a second and third opinion from other mechanics and they said nothing was wrong with my front end besides needing new CV axles, everything else looked good. Don't know why they are starting to act like big dealerships trying to pump money out of gullible customers!!
Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Folsom on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:11 AM
Friendly hometown service with competitive prices!
parkerbama on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/15/2012, 03:33 AM
Please dont go there! They are not the people that have ran it for 45 yrs! They recently bought it and service has went to hell in a hand basket! Bought a set of tires for over 800 bucks and one was defective within 45 days .. they have it for over a month and wont warranty it Johnathon says he is waiting on the manufacturer to call. I have spoke with him for over 2 months and he keeps bs'in me everytime. I will be going to the BBB and the Baldwin County Chamber of Commerce. Id deserves 0 stars. But it makes me give a star.
Respond to negative reviews
davidmorriso on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/11/2011, 01:20 AM
I had the lube changed in the differential. When I picked up my vehicle, the speedometer was bouncing up & down, and I could not get "cruise-control" to work. (cruise works off spedometer) I talked with Them @ Robertsdale location, They told me it was "just coincidence" that it stopped working , right after the Differential was serviced ? "sensor & speedo tone ring are inside the Differential where they cleaned"... Sweat Tire Will Not Fix The Damage they did to My Vehicle... Do Not Trust Them...
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.