Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweat Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
196 reviews
|Tires|Robertsdale, AL 36567

22594 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 947-7345

http://www.sweattire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

6351 Rambler Dr

(850) 477-8686
4.9
(55) · Tires

19465 N 3rd St

(251) 866-5270
4.8
(20) · Automotive

5875 Highway 90

(850) 723-3325
4.7
(153) · Automotive

117 E 9 Mile Rd

(850) 477-3166
4.7
(76) · Tires

28160 US-98

(251) 626-0002

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(172) · Auto Repair

5401 Schillinger Rd S

(251) 661-6974

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Sweat Tire Company Founded on November 1st, 1963 as an outdoor recap shop, Sweat Tire has been serving the Baldwin County community for nearly 50 years! Operating in the same location along Highway 59 in central Robertsdale that we started, we now provide a full range of automotive services. Recently, we expanded into north Baldwin County, with the opening of our Bay Minette location. We greatly value this community and appreciate your continued support. Please take your time perusing our site, as we try to keep it updated with all of the latest company news and events. We frequently post special discounts, so be sure to return regularly to see what our latest deal may be. You can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
196 reviews
5150
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Hynes on Facebook

7 months ago

10/16/2020, 01:28 AM
the service here is beyond excellent! good, honest, caring staff!
Paul B. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

07/29/2020, 08:38 AM
This company has such good customer and community service it's surprising. It's surprising because it's so far above average. They are excellent in customer service, highly qualified mechanics and they are fast. And, their support for local law enforcement is tremendous. I cannot recommend this business higher. I've been there several times for tire service and now I need mechanical work and have already made an appointment for that. Great local business!
Elzona Pedersen on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 08:29 AM
Friendly, fast, fair prices, good work!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tommy Standefer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 14:09 PM
The alternator on our Honda Odyssey minivan went out on our way to the beach. Being from out of town, we didn’t really know who could replace the alternator. A person from Walmart recommenced Sweat Tire. Dave was super nice and very fair with the pricing to make the repair. Sam made the repair in short amount of time and we were back on the road. The service Dave and Sam provided was top notch and very friendly! I can’t recommend them enough for your auto repairs. Great guys and very fair! Thanks for your service in our time of need!
Jessie Wambles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 20:48 PM
Today we had a tire losing air pressure. Without hesitation the men at Sweat Tire offered their help. Within 20 minutes we were back on the road. Thank you and you are appreciated. I definitely recommend them.
Jennifer G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 07:24 AM
I have a 2006 F150 that had been to multiple shops for complex issues without ever getting it fixed. I was getting close to trading it in until I was blessed to have Al put me with an awesome Mechanic who actually listened and talked to me his name is Frank and I just want say he went above and beyond and fixed my so called problem truck in just 2 Days. Thank you so much to all the Sweat Tire staff and a special Thank you to Frank for all the time and patience you showed me. My family will be a customer for life:)
Misti J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 08:12 AM
The worst place I have ever had my car worked on at. Several times that I have been here they constantly say they will be with my car in a bit and it takes about three hours to get to. It's just awful service. They never keep you up to date on what's going on and why it's taking so long. They just let you sit there until you get up and ask about it. Never will I ever bring my car to sweat tire again!
Respond to negative reviews
Colton M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/17/2015, 05:41 AM
I went to get an alignment, they told me I needed a front end replacement before they could align it. (CV axles, tie rods, upper and lower ball joints, ect.) Went to get a second and third opinion from other mechanics and they said nothing was wrong with my front end besides needing new CV axles, everything else looked good. Don't know why they are starting to act like big dealerships trying to pump money out of gullible customers!!
Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Folsom on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:11 AM
Friendly hometown service with competitive prices!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.