Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweat Box Sauna Bar

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Clarita, CA 91355

24510 Town Center Dr #150, Santa Clarita, CA 91355

(661) 218-1859

https://www.sweatboxsb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ready to relax in the Santa Clarita Valley? Sweat Box Sauna Bar on Town Center Drive in Valencia, is ready to provide an experience you will not forget. They offer all the benefits of a new way to sweat, including increased immunity, pain relief, weight management, healing, and mental relaxation. The center accepts both appointments when you need them and walk-ins are always welcome. They provide advanced infrared dry sauna experienced in a private setting with Bluetooth speakers so you can customize your music to your specific tastes. Sweat Box Sauna Bar wants your experience to be worry-free, which is why they offer luxury getaways in a secluded paradise. Contact the sauna bar today to sch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallory Reark on Facebook

24 days ago

06/11/2020, 04:00 AM
This place is amazing! Really nice and clean inside. The owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Daniella Correa on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 08:20 AM
my first time going and it was amazing! after a hard last week of school and finals, this was the place for me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊 We hope your finals went well. Try Teal light during studies it helps a lot with focus and concentration. Have a great day

Jennifer Jackson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 10:41 AM
A great experience! Clean , calm and relaxing. Can’t wait for my next sweat session .
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elgin Walker on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 15:07 PM
Great staff, nice place, well kept, clean and a nice atmosphere and say great staff
Hayley Larson on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 09:26 AM
Every experience I have had at sweat box has been a positive one. I appreciate the small details from their music playlist down to having fresh linen and water after every sweat. It’s all about the small stuff because it accumulates to an overall great encounter. Highly recommend.
Riley Perez on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 08:09 AM
Favorite place! Super clean and relaxing environment. Front staff is always super friendly, professional and accommodating. The saunas are set at a perfect temperature and don’t make you feel like you’re suffocating. I love the double room because you can go in with friends or as a couple as well! Staff always provides extra towels if needed and special treats included like lavender towels and pink salt for after your sweat. They offer all different types of aromatherapy (they even have created different blends that smell amazing) and light therapy! They carry my favorite kind of water (Essentia) as well so that’s an extra plus! Always good, relaxing vibes never disappointed leaving here 🤩 P.S. go visit Eileen and Meghan they’ll always take good care of you!
Jeremiah Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 06:54 AM
I always come after my workouts for a post recovery sweat! They have a friendly staff and an awesome vibe. I always recommend the Sweatbox when asked where I like to recover / detox. So glad I found this place.
Leia A Shakleford on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 04:04 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Just walking in thru the front door, you feel instantly relaxed. The energy is inviting and calm, and you know you're in for a great experience. The staff is amazing and so helpful. My first time there, they took the time to explain to me how it works, the benefits and how everything works. They have individual sauna rooms, or larger ones for you and a friend, I brought my 10 year old daughter with me and she loved it as well! They have a great flip book for reference on light colors and aromatherapy. I totally recommend this place!!!
Tanner Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 14:45 PM
Best Sauna Bar in Santa Clarita area!!! The place is always clean and smells great! Staff is always happy, friendly and ready to help! The owner is very respectable and humble. I would recommend The Sweatbox to anyone that has any aches, pains or any discomfort. You will leave here feeling brand new!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.