Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swbc Mortgage Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Plano, TX 75093

2745 Dallas Pkwy #310, Ste 310, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 265-4510

https://www.swbcmortgage.com/swbc-mortgage-locations/plano-texas

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

13950 Senlac Dr #300

(800) 993-1841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Mortgage Brokers

201 E Abram St #120

(214) 224-0995

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

400 N Carroll Ave

(817) 912-4444

1 person is looking at this business

About

SWBC Mortgage Corporation is a full-service mortgage banking firm headquartered in San Antonio, Texas, with offices across the nation. We are a wholly owned subsidiary of SWBC, a diversified financial services company. We offer the perfect mix of superior service, products, and pricing to make the home financing experience memorable. Whether you are buying your first home, dream home, investment property, or are interested in refinancing an existing loan, contact us today for more information and a complimentary mortgage analysis. SWBC Mortgage offers a range of loan products and financing, including Conventional, FHA, VA, Jumbo, Investment Property and more. Loans are subject to credit appr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Vasquez Hester review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Sylvia Vasquez Hester on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 01:42 AM
Morry B Beatty review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Morry B Beatty on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 13:44 PM
Chip Thompson is great to work with. He is diligent and everything is done when it needs to be done. Many of my clients have a home because Chip Thompson reached out and helped make sure they got the home.
Dawn Frentz review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Dawn Frentz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:40 AM
Chip and team are exceptional. I have worked with Chip for about 10 years and he has been able to help my clients throughout every phase of the lending process and with great success. Always closes on time and without hiccups.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ale Sanchez review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Ale Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:08 AM
My clients and I love working with Chip Thompson! That is why we did our personal home loan with him.
Julie Meurer review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Julie Meurer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 16:53 PM
BG Pierce review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
BG Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 17:29 PM
Chip Thompson and staff go above and beyond, in service, results, and follow up with their clients. Great lender to work with.
Avril Howe Anderson review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Avril Howe Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 10:34 AM
As a real estate professional I can highly recommend Chip Thompson for your mortgage needs. He takes great care of his clients. Is prompt in returning messages and phone calls. My clients have been more than pleased working with Chip.
Susi Gonzalez Norfolk review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Susi Gonzalez Norfolk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:46 AM
We’ve done multiple Refinances with Chip and his team, we have always been extremely please with the professionalism and how smoothly they have always gone. Thank you!!
Paula Mizar review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Paula Mizar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:49 AM
My clients and I love working with Chip Thompson! He is diligent, very prompt and super communicative with myself and my clients. You can reach him any time and he is always willing to help. His assistant, Kaitlin, is also great and clients lover her! I always look forward to working that next deal with Chip!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.