Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swbc Mortgage Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Boulder, CO 80302 United States

1470 Walnut St Suite 100, Ste 100, Boulder, CO 80302 United States

(303) 545-9600

https://www.swbcmortgage.com/?utm_campaign=google%20location%20listings%20url%27s

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Lenders

508 Main St

(970) 213-3737
5.0
(92) · Finance

6021 S Syracuse Way #305

(303) 333-8400
5.0
(2) · Finance

4340 E Kentucky Ave #439

(303) 949-7000
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(7) · Finance

400 S Howes St

(970) 407-7207
5.0
(13) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
About

SWBC Mortgage Corporation is a full-service mortgage banking firm headquartered in San Antonio, Texas, with offices across the nation. We are a wholly owned subsidiary of SWBC, a diversified financial services company. We offer the perfect mix of superior service, products, and pricing to make the home financing experience memorable. Whether you are buying your first home, dream home, investment property, or are interested in refinancing an existing loan, contact us today for more information and a complimentary mortgage analysis. SWBC Mortgage offers a range of loan products and financing, including Conventional, FHA, VA, Jumbo, Investment Property and more. Loans are subject to credit appr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cheryl Markel review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Cheryl Markel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Amanda Sessa of SWBC Mortgage is the best of the best! I would strongly recommend doing your loans with her. Call her today, if even to just discuss a refinance or the potential you want to sell/buy in a year -- be prepared! She won't disappoint! XO
Stacie Janiga review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Stacie Janiga on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:58 AM
I have had only the best expierences working with Amanda Sessa! First, as a first time home buyer and then later when I refinanced. She always connected with me so effortlessly as if we have been friends for a long time.. and it is so genuine! She is a great person! I felt we could always pick up where we left off.. she made the process of homebuying and refinancing feel easy and not so overwhelming. I very much appreciated this.. I highly recommend working with her!
Bob Sargent review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Bob Sargent on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:09 AM
I had a fantastic experience working with Amanda, and the folks at SWBC to buy my house in Boulder. Everything was easy at the closing, the most difficult part was getting a certified check. We were able to secure a rate lower than I could find anywhere else, and get the loan package I requested. I could go on, but the point is I would use SWBC again and again.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Victoria Watson review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Victoria Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:31 AM
In addition to my own loans, I have referred 4 friends to The Sessa Team at SWBC Mortgage in the last year (with of course tremendous success on each loan!). Amanda and John not only provide a personal touch to each client, but their ability to expertly handle all facets of your loan so diligently and creatively from start to finish is such a credit to their knowledge!
Business Response:

Thanks, Victoria! It's always a pleasure to work together!!!

Matt Makowski review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Matt Makowski on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2015, 04:59 AM
Top of the line....always get it done in a fashion that my clients enjoy it.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Matt!

Angela Mansfield-Swanson review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Angela Mansfield-Swanson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 07:04 AM
Amanda and John make a dymo duo. Present them a challenge and they will figure it out!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Angela Mansfield-Swanson!

Amanda Wember review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Amanda Wember on Facebook

8 years ago

01/14/2015, 06:47 AM
Amanda Sessa has helped my family with countless mortgages! She has always been extremely knowledgable, professional, & creative in her approach to finding the perfect mortgage for our situation! I highly recommend Amanda & her SWBC team!!!
Justin Boyd review for Swbc Mortgage Corporation
Justin Boyd on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2014, 05:24 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Justin Boyd! I appreciate your review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.