Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swbc Mortgage Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Boulder, CO 80302

1470 Walnut St Suite 100, Ste 100, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 545-9600

https://www.swbcmortgage.com/?utm_campaign=google%20location%20listings%20url%27s

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Finance

400 S Howes St

(970) 407-7207

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Mortgage Lenders

3665 John F Kennedy Pkwy #306

(970) 266-8855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Finance

6021 S Syracuse Way #305

(303) 333-8400
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Lenders

508 Main St

(970) 213-3737
About

SWBC Mortgage Corporation is a full-service mortgage banking firm headquartered in San Antonio, Texas, with offices across the nation. We are a wholly owned subsidiary of SWBC, a diversified financial services company. We offer the perfect mix of superior service, products, and pricing to make the home financing experience memorable. Whether you are buying your first home, dream home, investment property, or are interested in refinancing an existing loan, contact us today for more information and a complimentary mortgage analysis. SWBC Mortgage offers a range of loan products and financing, including Conventional, FHA, VA, Jumbo, Investment Property and more. Loans are subject to credit appr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Markel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Amanda Sessa of SWBC Mortgage is the best of the best! I would strongly recommend doing your loans with her. Call her today, if even to just discuss a refinance or the potential you want to sell/buy in a year -- be prepared! She won't disappoint! XO
Stacie Janiga on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:58 AM
I have had only the best expierences working with Amanda Sessa! First, as a first time home buyer and then later when I refinanced. She always connected with me so effortlessly as if we have been friends for a long time.. and it is so genuine! She is a great person! I felt we could always pick up where we left off.. she made the process of homebuying and refinancing feel easy and not so overwhelming. I very much appreciated this.. I highly recommend working with her!
Bob Sargent on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:09 AM
I had a fantastic experience working with Amanda, and the folks at SWBC to buy my house in Boulder. Everything was easy at the closing, the most difficult part was getting a certified check. We were able to secure a rate lower than I could find anywhere else, and get the loan package I requested. I could go on, but the point is I would use SWBC again and again.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Victoria Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:31 AM
In addition to my own loans, I have referred 4 friends to The Sessa Team at SWBC Mortgage in the last year (with of course tremendous success on each loan!). Amanda and John not only provide a personal touch to each client, but their ability to expertly handle all facets of your loan so diligently and creatively from start to finish is such a credit to their knowledge!
Business Response:

Thanks, Victoria! It's always a pleasure to work together!!!

Matt Makowski on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 04:59 AM
Top of the line....always get it done in a fashion that my clients enjoy it.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Matt!

Angela Mansfield-Swanson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 07:04 AM
Amanda and John make a dymo duo. Present them a challenge and they will figure it out!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Angela Mansfield-Swanson!

Amanda Wember on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 06:47 AM
Amanda Sessa has helped my family with countless mortgages! She has always been extremely knowledgable, professional, & creative in her approach to finding the perfect mortgage for our situation! I highly recommend Amanda & her SWBC team!!!
Justin Boyd on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 05:24 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Justin Boyd! I appreciate your review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.