Logo White
Watch Demo

Swbc Mortgage Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Finance|Boulder, CO 80302

1470 Walnut St Suite 100, Ste 100, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 545-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Yellowstone Mortgage
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800

4 people are looking at this business

Platte River Mortgage & Investments, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Finance

1643 Boulder St # 102

(303) 433-9902

3 people are looking at this business

Stephen Lyttle
5.0
(7) · Finance

400 S Howes St

(970) 407-7207

1 person is looking at this business

Trust Home Loans
5.0
(17) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321

2 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts
5.0
(48) · Finance

4900 S College Ave #110

(970) 282-8000

3 people are looking at this business

J Stevens Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

2299 Pearl St #208

(303) 444-1115

1 person is looking at this business

About

SWBC Mortgage Corporation is a full-service mortgage banking firm headquartered in San Antonio, Texas, with offices across the nation. We are a wholly owned subsidiary of SWBC, a diversified financial services company. We offer the perfect mix of superior service, products, and pricing to make the home financing experience memorable. Whether you are buying your first home, dream home, investment property, or are interested in refinancing an existing loan, contact us today for more information and a complimentary mortgage analysis. SWBC Mortgage offers a range of loan products and financing, including Conventional, FHA, VA, Jumbo, Investment Property and more. Loans are subject to credit appr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Markel on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Amanda Sessa of SWBC Mortgage is the best of the best! I would strongly recommend doing your loans with her.
Call her today, if even to just discuss a refinance or the potential you want to sell/buy in a year -- be prepared! She won't disappoint! XO
Stacie Janiga on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 04:58 AM
I have had only the best expierences working with Amanda Sessa! First, as a first time home buyer and then later when I refinanced. She always connected with me so effortlessly as if we have been friends for a long time.. and it is so genuine! She is a great person! I felt we could always pick up where we left off.. she made the process of homebuying and refinancing feel easy and not so overwhelming. I very much appreciated this.. I highly recommend working with her!
Bob Sargent on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 06:09 AM
I had a fantastic experience working with Amanda, and the folks at SWBC to buy my house in Boulder. Everything was easy at the closing, the most difficult part was getting a certified check. We were able to secure a rate lower than I could find anywhere else, and get the loan package I requested. I could go on, but the point is I would use SWBC again and again.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Victoria Watson on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 08:31 AM
In addition to my own loans, I have referred 4 friends to The Sessa Team at SWBC Mortgage in the last year (with of course tremendous success
on each loan!). Amanda and John not only provide a personal touch
to each client, but their ability to expertly handle all facets of your
loan so diligently and creatively from start to finish is such a credit to their
knowledge!
Business Response:

Thanks, Victoria! It's always a pleasure to work together!!!

Matt Makowski on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 04:59 AM
Top of the line....always get it done in a fashion that my clients enjoy it.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Matt!

Angela Mansfield-Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 07:04 AM
Amanda and John make a dymo duo. Present them a challenge and they will figure it out!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Angela Mansfield-Swanson!

Amanda Wember on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 06:47 AM
Amanda Sessa has helped my family with countless mortgages! She has always been extremely knowledgable, professional, & creative in her approach to finding the perfect mortgage for our situation! I highly recommend Amanda & her SWBC team!!!
Justin Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 05:24 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Justin Boyd! I appreciate your review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.