Logo White
Watch Demo

Swan Tailor's & Cleaners

Own this business?
3.6
16 reviews
|Business Services|Spring, TX 77379

5258 Louetta Rd # 160, Ste 160, Spring, TX 77379

(281) 370-7568

http://www.swan-s-tailor-and-alteration-00086513.yellowpa

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2003 Highland Hills Dr

(713) 777-0945
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8607 County Rd 48

(281) 431-7600
5.0
(8) · Business Services

8663 Pagewood Ln

(713) 952-5077
5.0
(1) · Business Services

11001 Wilcrest Dr # 200

(281) 568-3131
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1035 Dairy Ashford Rd #220

(281) 741-3643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Career Counseling

13201 Northwest Fwy

(281) 861-6668
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
16 reviews
58
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 10 Reviews3.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Kay Shank on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 14:39 PM
Rebeca S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:49 AM
The tailor is very professional and the quality of his work is excellent. Prices are reasonable. I highly recommend him!
mjg12345 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/26/2010, 07:47 AM
My wife dropped off her wedding dress to be cleaned here. The dress was returned with out the $50 garment bag or the string to close the corset. The owner refused to replace the string or the bag and said it was not their fault they threw them away. These people do not practice good business etiquette and do not take responsibility for their actions! Do not trust these people! If there was an option to give them no stars, they would have none.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Monty G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/26/2010, 07:01 AM
DO NOT GO HERE My wife dropped off her wedding dress to be cleaned here. The dress was returned with out the $50 garment bag or the string to close the corset. The owner refused to replace the string or the bag and said it was not their fault they threw them away. These people do not practice good business etiquette and do not take responsibility for their actions! Do not trust these people! If there was an option to give them no stars, they would have none.
Respond to negative reviews
Kaitlyn M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/28/2005, 05:40 AM
Great work I take my jeans to Swan Tailors, I am a little on the short side and all the jeans I buy usually are way to long. Sawns always does a really good job, Looks like a factory stich. I often have my friends ask where I find pants that fit me! They are all shocked when I say they were tailored. I highly recommend them, the staf is very friendly and they are always done when they say they will be. Great quality work.
MJ M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/12/2005, 08:58 AM
Custom Work I had to have a clasp fixed on my daughter's prom dress. The staff did an excellent job and for a reasonable price. They worked me in around their busy schedule and I had the dress back the same day. The work they do is quality work. I will definitely go back if I should have additional items that need to be altered.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.