Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swamp Pike Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
61 reviews
|Auto Repair|Schwenksville, PA 19473

392 Swamp Pike, Schwenksville, PA 19473

(610) 287-2000

https://www.swamppikeauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
About

We repair only what needs to be repaired and advise you of ALL your options We use state-of-the-art equipment to diagnose and fix your car We have ASE Certified Master Technicians assuring your car is fixed right the first time Recommended Emissions Diagnostic & Car Repair Facility

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
61 reviews
541
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
El Camino on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 10:50 AM
Great service and affordable price.
Paul Sedor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 07:38 AM
THE SERVICE IS THE BEST !!!
Aziz NC on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:11 AM
We have been using this shop for all of our cars' need. Great service and friendly people..
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Joe Ketterer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 07:45 AM
Damaged my car. Ignorant. Lied. Tried tricking me into signing paperwork about damages by saying the paperwork was for something else.
Respond to negative reviews
Carolyn Dascher Corr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 09:18 AM
Swamp Pike Auto is THE BEST! We don't trust our cars to anyone else. They do excellent work at fair prices. They NEVER try to push services you don't need on you. Willy is the owner and head mechanic and his wife Colleen runs the business. They are great people. We've been their customers for over 10 years. I can't say enough good things about them!
rjh777 on Superpages

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 18:00 PM
Twice I have gone to Swamp Pike Auto and twice they have saved me a lot of money. There a little out of the way for me but you don't find service and honesty and integrity like the owners Willie and Colleen give to their customers. They will be my car service place for now on.......I have three cars and they are getting my business from now on.........I recommend them to everyone!!!
Russ on Superpages

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:58 AM
Twice I have gone to Swamp Pike Auto and twice they have saved me a lot of money. There a little out of the way for me but you don't find service and honesty and integrity like the owners Willie and Colleen give to their customers. They will be my car service place for now on.......I have three cars and they are getting my business from now on.........I recommend them to everyone!!!
Robin S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 07:53 AM
Colleen and Willy are wonderful I stopped in after Pep Boys could not fix my car Colleen researched and found out the problem was covered under warranty even called the dealership to have the appointment set up She did all this on a Friday evening Pep Boys told me it would cost $700.00 both of them are very honest please use them as your mechanic
Liz C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 07:14 AM
Stopped in for oil change per my husband's recommendation. Colleen greeted me right away, car taken without having to wait. Small business owner's - it's obvious they care about the work they do. Will be back and definitely recommend to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.