Logo White
Watch Demo

Suzanne Greb

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Lewisburg, PA 17837

55 N 5th St, Lewisburg, PA 17837

(570) 523-3350

https://www.evanhospital.com/find-a-doctor/find-a-doctor~details.aspx?phid=889

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

100 Corporate Center Dr

(717) 763-7037
5.0
(2) · Doctors

410 Glenn Ave

(570) 387-0600
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

100 N Academy Ave

(570) 271-6429
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

75 Pineapple St

(570) 384-3201
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

510 W Penn St

(570) 374-9382
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 Rural Ave

(570) 321-2805
About

Greb Suzanne DO is located at 55 N 5th St, Lewisburg, PA. This business specializes in Alternative Medicine and Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    01/11/2020, 05:44 AM
    She is a skilled physician always interested in you and willing to listen to you. She gives you her time.
    DonnaD on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/27/2018, 01:49 AM
    Dr. Greb encourages her patients to collaborate on their healthcare. As others have noted, an appointment is never rushed. Dr. Greb listens and answers questions.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 08:28 AM
    Dr. Greb has a very collaborative approach to working with patients to improve and maintain their health. Appointments are never rushed. She listens carefully to symptoms and concerns, and she answers any questions you may have.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Lisa on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    11/08/2016, 02:32 AM
    Dr.Grebs always gives 110% to our physical needs when we need to be seen by a doctor. Our visit is never rushed and is genuinely interested in what we have to say. She does not rush into any test she feels does not need to be done. She is always upbeat and is interested in the whole person. I would highly recommend he rservices.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    09/26/2016, 03:59 AM
    I would recommend Dr. Greb because she efficiently diagnosed me with a thyroid condition that I have. I trust her abilities and believe she is s great physician.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.