Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sutterby's Paralegal Services

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 United States

1980 North Atlantic Avenue, Ste 414, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 United States

(321) 704-0874

https://flabeachparalegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
5.0
(14) · Legal Services

424 E Central Blvd Ste 304

(407) 760-0880
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

100 Rialto Place

(321) 727-0056
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(60) · Divorce & Family Law

319 Riveredge Blvd #107

(321) 549-3162
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

111 N Magnolia Ave # 1400

(407) 481-5800
About

I provide law office and litigation support for attorney clients and I provide legal document preparation services for non-attorney clients with respect to family law, expungement, restoration of rights, contract law, legal research, summary administration (probate), wills, future planning packages, mortgage modification, credit repair and many more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe P review for Sutterby's Paralegal Services
Joe P on BBB

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:29 AM
Just amazing, thanks Sim.
Business Response:

No problem my friend. i am glad that you are reunited with your child. Thanks for the review.

Ana C. review for Sutterby's Paralegal Services
Ana C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:55 AM
I can genuinely recomend Mr. Sutterby’s services. I was going through the most unpleasant period of my life (divorce), and Mr. Sutterby helped me unconditionaly through the whole process. He went above and beyond in order to remove all the obstacles on the bumpy road. Promptly and in timely maner answering all my calls and texts, patience to explain to me all the details and steps of the process and his guidance through the whole experience were pricless. If you find yourself in need of a paralegal service, do yourself a favor; call Mr. Sutterby and know that you are in good hands.
Wendy H. review for Sutterby's Paralegal Services
Wendy H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 10:36 AM
Mr. Sutterby has been my go to paralegal since 2016. Proffessional, patient and always happy to help guide you in the right direction. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Wendy H. review for Sutterby's Paralegal Services
Wendy H. on BBB

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:13 AM
Mr. S******* has become my go-to paralegal. He is professional, patient and always happy to help guide you in the right direction. I highly recommend!
Roxanne S. review for Sutterby's Paralegal Services
Roxanne S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:36 AM
When my mother passed away and left a condo with no will, I initially went to a lawyer for legal advice but couldn't afford the price. I went on Craigslist and found Sutterby's Paralegal Services. I contacted Sim and discussed the situation. He gave me a price and guarantee which was a fraction of the cost of the lawyer. He answered all of my questions and concerns. He completed all of the necessary paperwork involved and followed up with me periodically to see how things were going. I was also able to call him any time I needed assistance. Sim was extremely professional throughout the process and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services
Rebecca F. review for Sutterby's Paralegal Services
Rebecca F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 06:02 AM
I was very impressed with his skills and promptness.
anonymous review for Sutterby's Paralegal Services
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 05:31 AM
He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely use his services again if needed. At least he isn't a hack like most of those document preparers and actually has a lengthy legal background.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.