Logo White
Watch Demo

Sutterby's Paralegal Services

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

1980 N Atlantic Ave #414, Ste 414, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

(321) 704-0874

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

I provide law office and litigation support for attorney clients and I provide legal document preparation services for non-attorney clients with respect to family law, expungement, restoration of rights, contract law, legal research, summary administration (probate), wills, future planning packages, mortgage modification, credit repair and many more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 days ago

12/07/2019, 08:18 AM
Sim was very understanding and compassionate about my situation. He was also very prompt in delivering his legal documentation preparation service. I had less than 48 hours to prepare my documents and Sim delivered! Thank you Sim!
on BirdEye

a month ago

11/07/2019, 09:28 AM
I am eternally grateful for Sim’s help. I contacted Sim with a tight 4 day deadline - as a pro-se litigant navigating the law; opposed in court by my ex-husband whom had retained an attorney. Sim was able to assist me in navigating the court culture and procedures, family law and filing an elaborative and comprehensive Response to my ex-husband’s Motion for Contempt.
In addition, Sim researched the statues and pertinent case law legally sufficient for the Judge to Grant me a Motion for Continuance he prepared for me the day before the hearing!
Before contacting Sim, I had consulted with 6 different attorneys, all which charged $300 -$400/hr which is cost prohibitive for me. I calculated a
...  more>>
Ana C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/17/2018, 01:55 AM
I can genuinely recomend Mr. Sutterby’s services. I was going through the most unpleasant period of my life (divorce), and Mr. Sutterby helped me unconditionaly through the whole process. He went above and beyond in order to remove all the obstacles on the bumpy road. Promptly and in timely maner answering all my calls and texts, patience to explain to me all the details and steps of the process and his guidance through the whole experience were pricless. If you find yourself in need of a paralegal service, do yourself a favor; call Mr. Sutterby and know that you are in good hands.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Wendy H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 10:36 AM
Mr. Sutterby has been my go to paralegal since 2016. Proffessional, patient and always happy to help guide you in the right direction. I highly recommend!
Roxanne S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:36 AM
When my mother passed away and left a condo with no will, I initially went to a lawyer for legal advice but couldn't afford the price. I went on Craigslist and found Sutterby's Paralegal Services. I contacted Sim and discussed the situation. He gave me a price and guarantee which was a fraction of the cost of the lawyer. He answered all of my questions and concerns. He completed all of the necessary paperwork involved and followed up with me periodically to see how things were going. I was also able to call him any time I needed assistance.
Sim was extremely professional throughout the process and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services
Rebecca F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 06:02 AM
I was very impressed with his skills and promptness.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.