Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sutterby's Paralegal Services

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

1980 North Atlantic Avenue, Ste 414, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

(321) 704-0874

https://flabeachparalegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Legal Services

424 E Central Blvd Ste 304

(407) 760-0880

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

111 N Magnolia Ave # 1400

(407) 481-5800
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

100 Rialto Place

(321) 727-0056

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Legal

1900 S Harbor City Blvd

(321) 549-7886
About

I provide law office and litigation support for attorney clients and I provide legal document preparation services for non-attorney clients with respect to family law, expungement, restoration of rights, contract law, legal research, summary administration (probate), wills, future planning packages, mortgage modification, credit repair and many more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffery K. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/25/2020, 12:57 PM
Sim did a great job navigating an Adult adoption of our granddaughter for us. Now she is covered for health care and can receive dependent educational assistance under my benefits while attending full time higher education. Thanks again Sim
Dona D on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:25 AM
A great help taking me through a difficult time in probate for my moms estate.. Sim stayed with me the entire process and was readily available when I needed him!! Thanks for all u did !
Business Response:

It was my pleasure to assist you with this in your difficult time of grief. I am glad that I could help you navigate through the procedural process of the courts. Good luck and I'm here for you if you need anything else. Thanks, Sim *********************

Tina P on BBB

a year ago

04/14/2020, 15:29 PM
I have nothing but respect and admiration for Sim S*******. He was recommended to me by a relative that spoke highly of him from previous legal needs. He has helped me with my divorce. From our first meeting he has explained every process step in detail and answered all my questions (at anytime). He is always available.He is very knowledgeable and has given me much confidence. He is very professional and I, without reservation, would recommend Sim S******* to anyone needing legal help.
Business Response:

Tina, thank you for the nice review. I am glad that I could help you and steer you in the right direction regarding the procedural aspects of your case. **************************

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Diana S on BBB

a year ago

02/26/2020, 08:51 AM
Sim is so easy to talk to. I walked into his office nervous and was calm when I left. He is such a good listener and always makes me feel like I am important to him. I have thanked him several times and I know I will again and again. My indecisions and change of mind sometimes worried me .... Sim just let me hash it out and that to me is very very special. Thank you Sim
Business Response:

Diana, you are special and you matter. Don't forget that. And it is my pleasure to be of assistance. Thanks, Sim

Elizabeth Z. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 08:18 AM
Sim was very understanding and compassionate about my situation. He was also very prompt in delivering his legal documentation preparation service. I had less than 48 hours to prepare my documents and Sim delivered! Thank you Sim!
Veronica L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 09:28 AM
I am eternally grateful for Sim’s help. I contacted Sim with a tight 4 day deadline - as a pro-se litigant navigating the law; opposed in court by my ex-husband whom had retained an attorney. Sim was able to assist me in navigating the court culture and procedures, family law and filing an elaborative and comprehensive Response to my ex-husband’s Motion for Contempt. In addition, Sim researched the statues and pertinent case law legally sufficient for the Judge to Grant me a Motion for Continuance he prepared for me the day before the hearing! Before contacting Sim, I had consulted with 6 different attorneys, all which charged $300 -$400/hr which is cost prohibitive for me. I calculated and ascertained I would run out of $ before anything got done since, in my past experience, attorneys tend to extend cases til you go broke. None of the attorneys I contacted, spoke to me with the honestly, frankness, empathy and depth of knowledge of family law procedures as I experienced with upon speaking with Sim. Sim was responsive, answering my phone calls on the first try and texting me back with a time to talk when unavailable. Sim made himself available to talk to me late at night after my son’s bedtime. Sim was willing to work with me on his rates which I found were reasonable and most importantly - sustainable . Sim possess a deep understanding of the laws and the complexities of the court system and put a lot of time and effort into preparing my responses methodically and strategically. I wish I would have met Sim a year ago! I would recommend Sim to anyone in need of honest, affordable legal documentation preparation or assistance navigating the legal system!!! Should I need help in the future, I will contact Sim again.
Veronica L on BBB

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:01 AM
I am eternally grateful for Sim's help. I contacted Sim with a tight 4 day deadline - as a pro-se litigant navigating the law; opposed in court by my ex-husband whom had retained an attorney. Sim was able to assist me in navigating the court culture and procedures, family law and filing an elaborative and comprehensive Response to my ex-husband's Motion for Contempt. In addition, Sim researched the statues and pertinent case law legally sufficient for the Judge to Grant me a Motion for Continuance he prepared for me the day before the hearing! Before contacting Sim, I had consulted with 6 different attorneys, all which charged $300 -$400/hr which is cost prohibitive for me. I calculated and ascertained I would run out of $ before anything got done since, in my past experience, attorneys tend to extend cases til you go broke. None of the attorneys I contacted, spoke to me with the honestly, frankness, empathy and depth of knowledge of family law procedures as I experienced with upon speaking with Sim. Sim was responsive, answering my phone calls on the first try and texting me back with a time to talk when unavailable. Sim made himself available to talk to me late at night after my son's bedtime. Sim was willing to work with me on his rates which I found were reasonable and most importantly - sustainable . Sim possess a deep understanding of the laws and the complexities of the court system and put a lot of time and effort into preparing my responses methodically and strategically. I wish I would have met Sim a year ago! I would recommend Sim to anyone in need of honest, affordable legal documentation preparation or assistance navigating the legal system!!! Should I need help in the future, I will contact Sim again.
Business Response:

Thank you Veronica. I am glad that I could help you. Sim

Rebecca F. on Showmelocal

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 06:13 AM
I have used his services a few times. He handled a probate matter for me with was completed successfully, a family law matter in which my grandson had to establish paternity for visitation of his child and also estate planning for my will, POA, deed, and living will which I converted it to a living trust later on so that my estate property would avoid probate after my death. Thanks again.
Joe P on BBB

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:29 AM
Just amazing, thanks Sim.
Business Response:

No problem my friend. i am glad that you are reunited with your child. Thanks for the review.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.