Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suskauer Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

1601 Forum Pl, Ste 1200, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 855-1223

https://michellesuskauer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Law

330 Clematis St #209

(561) 247-0797
5.0
(80) · Legal

100 NE 5th Ave a2

(561) 771-6336
5.0
(128) · Legal

1 East Broward Blvd

(954) 334-1276
5.0
(3) · Legal

3858 Sheridan St

(954) 920-5153
5.0
(7) · Traffic Ticketing Law

1801 N Pine Island Rd

(866) 374-8355
5.0
(215) · Criminal Defense Law

625 N Flagler Dr

(561) 820-1508
About

Criminal defense lawyer Michelle Suskauer specialize in DUI, Domestic, Narcotic, Violent and White Collar criminal defense. If you need a criminal attorney in West Palm Beach we can help, call 561 855-1223.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sal review for Suskauer Law Firm
Sal on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:44 PM
The Suskauer law firm's Teamwork Was Reassuring The Suskauer law firm represented myself with a comfortable experience. The teamwork was reassuring during my situation. And was successfully settled in a professional manner.
Brittany review for Suskauer Law Firm
Brittany on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:44 PM
Very Good Lawyer The firm took care of my daughter's case, eventually getting the charges dismissed. They also handled a Petition to Seal and Expunge her record and now she has an opportunity for a fresh start.
R review for Suskauer Law Firm
R on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:44 PM
Amazing Criminal Lawyer Michelle Suskauer is an amazing Criminal Lawyer! I felt confident in her abilities to defend me throughout the court process for my DUI case. She was ultimately able to get my charges reduced. Through her efforts I've kept my driver's license.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Joshua review for Suskauer Law Firm
Joshua on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:44 PM
Reliable Criminal Defense Attorney No wonder Michelle Suskauer is named a Florida Super Criminal Lawyer! Her hard work led to my charges being dropped. I would highly recommend her services.
Art review for Suskauer Law Firm
Art on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:44 PM
Excellent Criminal Defense Lawyers Great Criminal Defense Lawyers! Michelle and Scott Suskauer, we would like to thank you for all of your hard work. Your dedication, skill and knowledge of the law proved invaluable. Your compassion and understanding proved invaluable to us. You showed our family infinite kindness. Our family's lives would be vastly different if you both had not been our lawyers.
John review for Suskauer Law Firm
John on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:44 PM
Professional Criminal Attorney Michelle Suskauer is the best Criminal Attorney! She has strong negotiating skills, lots of experience with the court system and is a true professional.
JarodGrob80 review for Suskauer Law Firm
JarodGrob80 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/04/2014, 00:20 AM
I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for the excellent representation in my criminal case. With your help I was able to successfully resolve my legal situation and I was able to stay home with my family. You always gave me your best and you worked very hard on my case. You were able to negotiate a charge that originally carried a minimum mandatory sentence of 15yrs down to 2yrs probation. I would recommend your services to anybody, because I am 100% sure of your ethics and your quality work. I know if I recommend you as an attorney that any client will be extremely pleased as I was. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. I wish you the best in your personal life as well as your professional work.
Michelle S. review for Suskauer Law Firm
Michelle S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/16/2013, 04:01 AM
Suskauer Law Firm: Suskauer Michelle R We are the Criminal Defense Lawyer in West Palm Beach FL. If you have been accused of a DUI, Domestic Violence, Narcotic, Sexual, Violent, White Collar or Federal Offense we can help! (561) 855-1223
Sal C. review for Suskauer Law Firm
Sal C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2013, 01:33 AM
The Suskauer law firm's Teamwork Was Reassuring The Suskauer law firm represented myself with a comfortable experience. The teamwork was reassuring during my situation. And was successfully settled in a professional manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.