Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Wynn Peterson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Family Practice|Asheville, NC 28806

304 New Leicester Hwy, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 255-4723

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
About

Peterson Susan W Doctor of Medicine is located at 304 New Leicester Hwy, Asheville, NC. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Simmons review for Susan Wynn Peterson
Valerie Simmons on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/30/2021, 10:18 AM
She is the most compassionate, accurate physician out there. She never failed me.
Mellie Cope review for Susan Wynn Peterson
Mellie Cope on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 06:59 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Peterson to anyone looking for a family practice physician. Both times I have had an appointment with her she has taken the time to actually sit down with me and talk about my concerns. She listens carefully and thoroughly explains my options. I feel like I am an active participant in my health care with a trusted professional. She is very comprehensive-going back and reviewing her notes from my first visit 8 months prior.
Sharonann Mack review for Susan Wynn Peterson
Sharonann Mack on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 04:33 AM
Dr. Peterson treated me for 10 years while having her practice in Asheville. I hated to loose her. She was such an exceptional physician. She truly cared about her patients. If she relocated and has another practice you would not be disappointed if you are able to make her your physician. I miss her so much. I wish her nothing but the best.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rose-Marie V. review for Susan Wynn Peterson
Rose-Marie V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/30/2008, 02:17 AM
Caring Doctor We LOVE Dr. Peterson! We have been patients of Dr. Susan Peterson since moving here five years ago. We are both diabetics and she quickly recommended the best endocrinologist in town. One of the best things about her is that she listens to what you have to say, questions you in a manner that leaves you feeling totally comfortable and never rushes you through your appointment. She always wants to know what is going on in your personal life as well as your health so that she gets an overall view of what is happening to help in any diagnosis. It is very obvious that she is a doctor who truly cares about her patients and has chosen her career wisely. She has a wonderful bedside manner and listens to you as if you are her only patient. This is the kind of doctor you want in your corner when you healthy as well as when you are ill!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.