Logo White
Watch Demo

Susan Kasdorf Speech Language

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Clarita, CA 91321

24512 Ebelden Ave, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

(661) 259-1858

https://susankasdorf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
About

Santa Clarita speech/language pathologist with over 25 years esperience, specializing in pediatrics. Provides a full range of evaluation and therapy services to children of all ages who experience difficulty with articulation, language, and/or fluency.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylee Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:57 AM
We’ve been going to Susan for just over 3 weeks now. We came to her from another therapist that we had been seeing for almost a year. We have seen more progress in JUST 3 weeks than we did the entire time at the other place. Susan is so amazing and so good at what she does, we love her ❤️❤️
Anne Burns Neubeck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:30 AM
JJ Harding Younan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
MaryBeth Solorzano on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 07:26 AM
Susan Kasdorf has been an answer to my prayers. I have spent several years taking my son to speech pathologists who meant well but were ineffective in helping him improve his articulation issues. One call to Susan, and I knew I found the person who could help my son. After six months of therapy with Susan his speech has improved 100% and he will be finished with therapy within the next month. I am amazed at how wonderful he sounds! Susan is so knowledgable and caring, simply the best. Please call Susan before you call anyone else, I wish I had!
Kimberly Martin Kluse on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 05:53 AM
Susan is amazing! She has helped my daughter overcome so many obsticles. She was so shy and timid because noone could understand her and now she has so much confidence in herself. She has improved 110%. My daughter loves going to speech with Ms. Susan! She is the best!
Kayla Mauceri on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2015, 01:53 AM
Albina Niles Boyer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 03:42 AM
Kris Jensen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 02:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.