Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Eisenberg, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Cardiologists|Concord, CA 94520 United States

2700 Grant Street, #319, Concord, CA 94520 United States

(925) 674-2880

https://www.johnmuirhealth.com/doctor/npi/1134226020

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Cardiologists

2700 Grant St

(925) 674-2880
5.0
(4) · Diagnostic Imaging

Palo Alto Medical Foundation

(650) 617-8100
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

Northbay Cardiovascular Medicine

(707) 646-4400
5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

2340 Clay St #114

(415) 600-1051
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

421 Nut Tree Rd

(707) 455-3000
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

Palo Alto Medical Foundation

(650) 617-8100
About

Dr. Susan Eisenberg, MD is a clinical cardiac electrophysiologist in Concord, CA and has been practicing for 32 years. She graduated from New York Medical College in 1987 and specializes in clinical cardiac electrophysiology and cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Christian review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Michael Christian on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 01:12 AM
I live 5 hours to the north... the Adventist Heart Health cardiology group was highly recommended by a friend so I entered the medical maze and ended up meeting Dr Eisenstein. Within 5 minutes of meeting her and her diagnosis of my heart flutter, I totally trusted her. She recommended a catheter ablation, I asked how many had she done before, she said 'THOUSANDS'. Ahhhhhsooo. That's all it took... after exploring every video on catheter ablation for flutter, I was ready. Made appt, arrived at 5:30am, Cathy was my prep nurse, best EVER. It was great laying on the prep table and having Dr Eisenstein walk up to me saying, Ok, let's do this. It has been 2 weeks and I have perfectly normal sinus rhythm, energy I forgot a had, and a new life. Been riding bikes, hiking hills, working my dahlia gardens... at 71, not to shabby. Many blessings to Dr Susan Eisenstein... am curious, how many others she's blessed with her work. I sure know I'm one of them.
Thomas Mantz review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Thomas Mantz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 07:29 AM
Very thorough and knowledgeable! Very impressive! Totally impressed
Taylor review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Taylor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 03:58 AM
I had my first catheter ablation procedure performed. Dr eisenberg was clear on all instructions and successfully eliminated all my PVCS and took very good care of me.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lafayette, CA residents review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Lafayette, CA residents on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 17:12 PM
Both my wife & myself were treated (successfully) for A-fib. Superb experience; follow up accessibility top notch. It’s impressive that the medical device representative described to us that her skill level is that of “a rock star.” We agree.
Jerry Lopus review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Jerry Lopus on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 07:53 AM
Dr. Eisenberg is simply the best! Very professional, knowledgeable, is very through, takes the time to explain all facets of heart issues, potential remedies and is truly concerned with the patients well being........... You won't find a better Electrophysiologist,
Anonymous review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:53 AM
Just had Cryoablation done by Dr Eisenberg! Did in My opinion a Great Job!!!!! I am Now Out of AFib! Was in Very Little Discomfort after Surgery and Today on day 5 Totally Fee Great! She Explained Everything Right Up when they took Me to the OR! Not Happy Having AFib but Totally Happy I have Dr Eisenberg as My Doctor!!!!
Jimmy Choy review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Jimmy Choy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:53 PM
Dr. Eisenberg is extremely knowledgeable in her field. She takes time to explain your condition and is very caring.
Anonymous review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 07:27 AM
Dr. Eisenberg changed my life four years ago and I will be forever grateful!
Anonymous review for Susan Eisenberg, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 09:32 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Fairly Average
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.