Logo White
Watch Demo

Surface Medical Spas

Own this business?
4.7
158 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

1660 Antelope Dr Suite 310, Ste 250, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 776-2002

https://surface-med.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(103) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1820 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 655-6612

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(392) · Healthcare

114 East E 12450 S #206

(801) 776-2220
4.8
(4) · Cosmetic Surgeons

415 Medical Dr #200

(801) 294-0141

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(166) · Cosmetic Surgeons

11464 S Pkwy Plaza Dr #300

(801) 987-8653

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties cosmetic surgeons, cosmetic surgery, plastic surgeons, plastic surgery, breast augmentation, face lifts, liposuction, medical spa History Established in 1999. The Surface concept sounds deceptively simple. Deliver most advanced non-invasive medical treatments available anywhere in the world. To fulfill that mission, Surface Medial Spas has developed medical treatments, special programs, physician training, and other systems. Added up, Surface offers the most comprehensive system on non-surgical cosmetic and care available. In fact, there are no other medical cosmetic surgery clinics in the world that offer everything that Surface does. Surface is built differently. Surface Is Bui

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
158 reviews
5138
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 12:44 PM
I’ve been going to the Park City, and now the Layton location for about ten years. Dr Barson does a great job with injectables and I’ve had the CO2 laser Without any problems, just a good result! I recently got eyelash extensions with their special and I may continue with that. It’s always a nice experience in there (except getting stuck with needles ;) of course). They never try to up sell me, I just get what I came for with great customer service!
Becki S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 13:19 PM
This is the ONLY place I will ever go for all those fun, aging issues women go through. I have had several treatments and everything went awesomely well every time. Dr. B is amazing, and fun. The staff is the best. When I had my encore lift, I didn't want general anes. It makes me sick for days. Dr. Barson's procedures are done locally. A very quick recovery and excellent results. Who could ask for anything better? NO ONE!! If you are considering any type of age issue procedures, please see Surface Medical. You will not be disappointed. Becki S
taniarogers1963 on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 11:36 AM
I have been going to Surface for a long time. I have had laser hair removal, fillers and facials. I love how everyone is so educated and willing to answer questions. I recently added lashes to the services I get from Surface and as usual it was excellent. If you want a little pampering, Surface is the place.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cory Alicee H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 14:31 PM
The staff at Surface Medical Spas are amazing. I felt they really listened to me and shared my concerns. Makenna has gone out of her way to provide excellent service. I will be back for sure!
Becki S. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:30 AM
A super place for all your facial needs. Dr. B is amazing. Takes time to talk with u. Never seems hurried. Staff is awesome. Always seems to give 100%. answers ur questions and makes u feel welcome. 10 stars.
Dolores Fuentes J. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:49 AM
Makenna has been very thorough with her treatments answering questions and providing information that clarifies procedures. I look forward to enjoy other fun facials. DJ
Taira Stuart on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 01:33 AM
They are LITERALLY the best!
Malia Reiter on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 09:36 AM
I love Makenna services! she is truly wonderful and You must go see her!
Sarah Hancock Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:02 AM
McKenna at Surface Med is great. If you don't know what an esthetician is, it's like a magician for your face, and she's a dang good one. The hormone changes of six pregnancies had caused me a lot of melasma, and McKenna has made it all disappear. Yay!
Business Response:

Thank you for the amazing compliment Sarah! I have loved being a part in helping you meet your skin goals!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.