Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sure Shot Photo Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Party Equipment Rentals|Plainfield, IL 60585 United States

11452 S Cindy Ct, Plainfield, IL 60585 United States

(630) 904-3524

http://www.sureshotphotolounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Sure Shot Photo Lounge provides Photo Booth Services for Weddings and Special Events in the Chicago area. We can offer you professional equipment, competitive pricing and exceptional customer service!! Contact our office today for pricing and availability!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ronniemk review for Sure Shot Photo Lounge
ronniemk on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/20/2012, 06:49 AM
I hired Cheryl and Lenny for my 2 sons B Nai Mitzvah and I was not at all disappointed. For starters, I did a lot of checking around and got a lot of estimates. They cannot be beat!! I even met with a different DJ service and I felt like I was buying a used car. This was not the case with Cheryl and Lenny. They are so personable and you feel like friends the instant you meet them. They aim to please, take suggestions and will custom everything to your specifications. The photo booth was a huge hit at the party. I got tons of compliments and getting the scrapbook at the end of the party was great. Lenny did a fantastic job as well. Because there were a lot of kids, many of them boys, there was not a lot of interest in dancing. Lenny kept the kids entertained the entire time with games and contests. He was able to get the kids out on the dance floor and they had so much fun. He was GREAT!!!! I would recommend Cheryl and Lenny to anyone!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Sure Shot Photo Lounge
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/20/2012, 03:24 AM
I hired Cheryl and Lenny for my 2 sons B Nai Mitzvah and I was not at all disappointed. For starters, I did a lot of checking around and got a lot of estimates. They cannot be beat!! I even met with a different DJ service and I felt like I was buying a used car. This was not the case with Cheryl and Lenny. They are so personable and you feel like friends the instant you meet them. They aim to please, take suggestions and will custom everything to your specifications. The photo booth was a huge hit at the party. I got tons of compliments and getting the scrapbook at the end of the party was great. Lenny did a fantastic job as well. Because there were a lot of kids, many of them boys, there was not a lot of interest in dancing. Lenny kept the kids entertained the entire time with games and contests. He was able to get the kids out on the dance floor and they had so much fun. He was GREAT!!!! I would recommend Cheryl and Lenny to anyone!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Sure Shot Photo Lounge
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/29/2011, 03:05 AM
Our wedding truly would not have been "THE EVENT" that it was, had we not hired Sure Shot Photo Booth and DJ Services!!! Cheryl and Lenny were great to work with. We met with them a few times before the wedding just to square things away and they were even willing to travel closer to us for the meetings. Lenny had the whole reception going from the moment it started, I NEVER left the dance floor. He was also very accomodating when my mom and aunts requested and insisted they surprise me with a little dance to "I Knew the Bride When She use to ROck N Roll." He played the song for them and it was great. I cannot say enough about Cheryl. The time and hard work she put in to making our photostrip design just the way we wanted them was UNBELIEVABLE. We would email everyday with samples of the designs for our names on the photostrip and she would make changes until we got it just right!!! She took her time and exra effort to make sure every person that went into the photobooth had fun and also knew where and when to look. Our souveneir scrapbook is just beautiful and it was ours immediately after the reception which was nice, because we wanted to reminisce on the night the next morning!!Please hire Sure Shot, you will not be disappointed!!! I have been telling everyone I know about them. Oh and on top of all the above....their PRICES WERE THE BEST AROUND!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
TodL review for Sure Shot Photo Lounge
TodL on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/06/2010, 06:16 AM
used Sureshot photo lounge for my daughters sweet16 party this past Oct. it was a HUGE hit! not only that but Cheryl is wonderful to work with. The scrapbook the prop box, the unlimited photos All worth it.this photobooth will be a huge hit for any party and you can make payments which is sooo nice!! I cant wait until I get a chance to use them again!!!
ROSIE H review for Sure Shot Photo Lounge
ROSIE H on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/11/2010, 03:35 AM
What an absolutely great time we had at our wedding on Aug.21 with this DJ!! He is professional and can really work a crowd!! I would recommend him to anyone. Its no wonder that all his business is word of mouth...thats how he advertises.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.