Logo White
Watch Demo

Sur La Table

Own this business?
4.0
212 reviews
|Consumer Goods|New York, NY 10019

306 W 57th St, New York, NY 10019

(212) 574-8334

https://www.surlatable.com/browse/storelocator/storehome.jsp?storeid=102

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

A & E Kitchen Cabinets
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

182 Main St

(845) 202-7700

9 people are looking at this business

Coralite Woodworks LLC.
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

9 Dusty Ln unit 3

(203) 364-9600
Sunnyfields
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6305 Falls Rd #100

(410) 823-6666
T & M Kitchens
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

1167 NJ-23

(973) 492-1328

1 person is looking at this business

Bath and Kitchen Specialists Inc.
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

17000 W Capitol Dr

(262) 781-7559

2 people are looking at this business

Creative Sights N Sounds Inc.
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

177 Middleboro Cir

(615) 957-4623

About

Visit the Nespresso Boutique and enjoy a sample of any one of our 16 Grand Cru coffees while engaging with one of our highly-trained specialists. Explore the variety of machines on display;allow our coffee specialists to guide you through their unique design and operation. Discover the benefits of becoming a Nespresso Club member as you enjoy the first of many pleasurable Nespresso moments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
212 reviews
541
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
148 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

09/06/2019, 01:32 AM
Our company started in 1972 with a simple idea: Make good food. Invite people. Do it daily. This basic premise is still our north star, and more important than ever. Making and sharing food sets a place for talking, listening and being – together. What comes from the kitchen is a daily act of generosity, and one worth celebrating. Make More. Gather Often. That is our invitation to you. #MakeMore #surlatable . What's your #MakeMore? Share with us using #MakeMore and #SLTsweepstakes for a chance to win a box of some of our favorite items to help you #MakeMore this fall! Prize includes a $150 gift card, dough scraper, kitchen towels, garlic peeler, and Stasher reusable bag. Learn more: bit.ly/m...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

11 days ago

09/05/2019, 08:43 AM
Olive us agree: a classic Italian antipasto isn’t complete without a beautiful dish to serve it in. Handcrafted in Tuscany, our Toscana collection features exclusive artwork made just for us—bringing the Italian countryside to your table every time you use it. 🍇🧀 Shop the Toscana Rectangular Platter: http://j.mp/2ZL1q4w
America's Test Kitchen on Facebook

12 days ago

09/04/2019, 12:26 PM
America's Test Kitchen is passionate about cooking—and so are we. Together, we’ve partnered to bring you the BEST products and cooking classes that will up your entertaining game and polish your culinary skills. Browse our America's Test Kitchen-approved cookware and tools, and sign up for a class such as our Foolproof Entertaining with America’s Test Kitchen: Steak Dinner for a Crowd. 🥩🍴 You’ll learn their secrets for menu-planning including make-ahead suggestions and timing tips, to make it easier to host a crowd (hello, holidays!).
Browse America's Test Kitchen's recommendations: http://j.mp/2ZwEp4Z
Register for Foolproof Entertaining with America’s Test Kitchen: Steak Dinner for a Crow
...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demeyere USA on Facebook

13 days ago

09/03/2019, 02:59 AM
Tonight’s dinner: Roasted Butternut Squash Ravioli with Sage Brown Butter Sauce. Demeyere USA does the heavy lifting so that perfecting your pasta is the ravi-only thing you have to worry about. 😋🍝 Our exclusive Demeyere Industry5 cookware is the product of cutting-edge design, chef-inspired detail, and Belgian craftsmanship—giving you a better experience every time you cook.
Roasted Butternut Squash Ravioli recipe: http://j.mp/2ZHLoIm
Demeyere Industry5 Essential Pan: http://j.mp/2ZHQu7w
Olivewood Tools: http://j.mp/2ZBRFFH
Anonymous on Facebook

13 days ago

09/02/2019, 16:19 PM
How to celebrate a three-day weekend? Homemade smoked Brie of course! Take your cheese board to the next level by adding a smoky flavor to an already delicious display. 🧀💨 To smoke Brie yourself, soak cedar planks in water for two hours, then add your wheel of Brie to the plank. Turn up the heat in your smoker to 300 degrees and smoke for 25 minutes until warm and soft. Arrange your cheese board with delicious accoutrements like fresh fruit, cured meat, nuts, and crostini for a sharable and beautiful #LaborDay spread. | 📸: instagram.com/briewilly
FoodieCrush on Facebook

15 days ago

09/01/2019, 02:43 AM
What are you cooking up this #LaborDay weekend? If you need a last-minute idea, steal some inspiration from FoodieCrush’s Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Sandwiches. Served in a soft bun and topped with a crunchy, vinegar-dressed slaw, they’re easy to make and sure to please a crowd. Head to FoodieCrush's blog for the recipe and let us know what your favorite Labor Day food traditions are.
Anonymous on Facebook

16 days ago

08/31/2019, 03:51 AM
Baking isn't just for the winter—and this plum clafoutis is here to prove it! We've been firing up our oven all summer long to experiment with the season's freshest fruit. Pro Tip: Use a clear baking dish so you can see the exterior of your pies, quiches, or clafoutis as they bake. We love using the Ôcuisine Glass Pie Dish because it's super scratch- and shatter-resistant. Plus, it's just beautiful. With the end of summer fast approaching, what is still on your to-bake list? 🥧📝 🍑 Shop the ÔCuisine Glass Pie Dish: http://j.mp/2ZElpBC
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

08/30/2019, 03:38 AM
Re-create the magic of coastal Tuscany at home with Scanpan's CS+ nonstick skillets. CS+ raises the bar in every way, giving you the ultimate cooking surface to let your flavors take the lead. Try a simple yet delicious pan-seared snapper with lemon, garlic, olives, and capers—and enjoy easy serving and cleanup along the way! 🐟🍋🌿 Add the Scanpan CS+ Skillet to your collection: http://j.mp/31N4ONF
Natalya Hardan on Facebook

18 days ago

08/29/2019, 03:06 AM
Stacks on stacks on stacks. 🥞 We're splurging the healthy way by cooking up pancakes using Natalya Hardan's sugar- and gluten-free recipe! Reduce your sugar intake with these Fluffy Almond Buckwheat Pancakes that are sweetened naturally with banana. Natalya Hardan combined almond and buckwheat flour to make a hearty yet fluffy pancake batter that's also delicious. You can top them off by drizzling some maple syrup or agave for a guilt-free breakfast of champions. What are you making this Labor Day weekend? Let us know below! 👇
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.