BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Supreme Auto Body Works, Inc

4.8
15 reviews
(Towing)
 2011 Walbert Ave, Allentown, PA 18104US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(610) 432-9000

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
They repaired my 2007 Mazda RX8 that had major left front end damage and after the repairs it looks better than new. Derrick was awesome on working with the insurance adjuster and he kept me in the loop the entire process. Jill was also a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for work to be done. Their customer service and eye for details in above the standard!!! more »
2on Facebook, Apr 28, 2016
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 17, 2016
If you think good customer service has left this country then you owe it to yourself to contact Supreme for your collision and auto refinishing needs.Supreme has been in business for 84 years by the Fonzone family. Daughters Tina and Diane focus on customer satisfaction and a "can do" attitude to their operation.I have had my daughter's car repaired there on 3 different occasions and the answer to every question or concern was "no problem". And, my daughter did not have car rental on her policy so she was offered a free loaner car. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of these services. more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 16, 2016
If you think good customer service has left this country then you owe it to yourself to contact Supreme for your collision and auto refinishing needs.
Supreme has been in business for 84 years b
y the Fonzone family. Daughters Tina and Diane focus on customer satisfaction and a "can do" attitude to their operation.
I have had my daughter's car repaired there on 3 different occasions and the...
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2016
Seriously best service around! Turned a negative situation into a much easier to deal with situation. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2016
Great service, really good price, great place! Fast service and excellent customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2016
I have recently had my vehicle repaired at Supreme Auto Body. My car was completed on time, and came back to me looking amazing. Thanks to the staff for another job well done! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2014
Our family has used Supreme Auto Body since coming to the area in 1992. We have always had a good experience! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2013
more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 09, 2012
The painting looks excellent!!! more »
on YellowBot, Feb 06, 2010
This place knows how to repair cars. I recently got my car back after I got hit and it looks like new again. This is the third car I've had repaired here in about 20 years and each time I was happy… more »
5on Citysearch, Jan 14, 2008
Honest, reliable, family-owned auto-body... – Supreme Auto Body is a very honest, reliable auto body repair facility that is family-owned and has been in business many years. I am having my third vehicle repaired at Supreme and they have always done an impeccable job. I am very… more »
on Citysearch, Jan 14, 2008
Honest, reliable, family-owned auto-body... – Supreme Auto Body is a very honest, reliable auto body repair facility that is family-owned and has been in business many years. I am having my third vehicle repaired at Supreme and they have always done an impeccable job. I am very fussy about repairs and they always exceed my expectations. I have always been treated with respect and the repairs are always done on-time. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2011 Walbert Ave, Allentown, PA 18104
Towing
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Inbusiness since 1932 which is why most of our businesses is repeat and referral. Voted the best in auto painting & collision repair by the Morning Star Readers! Affordable & Timely, Foreign & Domestic paint & repairs. We work with your insurance company, and all repairs are performed with our steadfast commitment to excellence! Rental Cars Available. Call today or stop-in to for your estimate today! YOu won't be disappointed!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  12
4  
3  
2  1
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
15 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence