Logo White

Supreme Auto Body Works, Inc

Own this business?
4.8
15 reviews
|Automotive|Allentown, PA 18104

2011 Walbert Ave, Allentown, PA 18104

(610) 432-9000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Precision Transmission Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

159 Discovery Dr

(215) 822-8300
Trans Shop
5.0
(17) · Transmission Repair

300 S Main St

(215) 345-8790
martino's auto center
5.0
(55) · Tires

674 N Main St

(215) 348-1466
bradley tire
5.0
(19) · Tires

261A E 3rd St

(610) 970-4785
dimension frame & unibody service
5.0
(7) · Auto Body Shop

108 East Ave # 6

(908) 850-4940
Tommy's Automotive
4.9
(53) · Automotive

211 Carter Dr

(610) 696-2633

About

Inbusiness since 1932 which is why most of our businesses is repeat and referral. Voted the best in auto painting & collision repair by the Morning Star Readers! Affordable & Timely, Foreign & Domestic paint & repairs. We work with your insurance company, and all repairs are performed with our steadfast commitment to excellence! Rental Cars Available. Call today or stop-in to for your estimate today! YOu won't be disappointed!

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2016, 16:11 PM
They repaired my 2007 Mazda RX8 that had major left front end damage and after the repairs it looks better than new. Derrick was awesome on working with the insurance adjuster and he kept me in the loop the entire process. Jill was also a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for work to be done. Their customer service and eye for details in above the standard!!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2016, 08:04 AM
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/17/2016, 07:04 AM
If you think good customer service has left this country then you owe it to yourself to contact Supreme for your collision and auto refinishing needs.Supreme has been in business for 84 years by the Fonzone family. Daughters Tina and Diane focus on customer satisfaction and a "can do" attitude to their operation.I have had my daughter's car repaired there on 3 different occasions and the answer to every question or concern was "no problem". And, my daughter did not have car rental on her policy so she was offered a free loaner car. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of these services.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on YellowBot

2 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:04 AM
If you think good customer service has left this country then you owe it to yourself to contact Supreme for your collision and auto refinishing needs.
Supreme has been in business for 84 years by the Fonzone family. Daughters Tina and Diane focus on customer satisfaction and a "can do" attitude to their operation.
I have had my daughter's car repaired there on 3 different occasions and the...
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2016, 07:04 AM
Seriously best service around! Turned a negative situation into a much easier to deal with situation. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2016, 07:02 AM
Great service, really good price, great place! Fast service and excellent customer service.
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2016, 13:01 PM
I have recently had my vehicle repaired at Supreme Auto Body. My car was completed on time, and came back to me looking amazing. Thanks to the staff for another job well done!
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2015, 12:01 PM
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2014, 14:11 PM
Our family has used Supreme Auto Body since coming to the area in 1992. We have always had a good experience!