Logo White
Watch Demo

Supplement Superstore

Own this business?
5.0
560 reviews
|Consumer Goods|St Peters, MO 63376

181 Mid Rivers Mall Dr, St Peters, MO 63376

(636) 970-2228

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Great Earth Vitamins
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

104 W Foothill Blvd

(626) 963-8019
Pureline Nutrition Store San Antonio
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

434 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 494-2210

11 people are looking at this business

Orenda International LLC
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1406 W 14th St

(480) 889-1001
Top Secret Nutrition
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

11490 Interchange Cir N

(954) 496-9600

1 person is looking at this business

Top Rated Window Tinting
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1542 Edinger Avenue

(949) 940-8742
Heavenly Scent
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1437 St Charles St #109

(985) 868-2216

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
560 reviews
5447
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
100 reviews have no rating
  • 398 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen D Keys on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 07:58 AM
helped me out alot with my goals
Conrad Tanner on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 06:57 AM
Austin and everyone in the St. Peters store are great!! Very knowledgeable, very helpful, and seem to genuinely hold your interest as a top priority. These guys have played a big part in me obtaining my goals!!! Thanks guys!!
Jen Mallinckrodt on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 02:02 AM
The guys here were awesome and they throw a great party!! Went to the customer appreciation BBQ and hoped to get the new Blueberry and Magical Charms flavors and they made it happen for me!!! Thank you guys!!!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kaetlin Lafargue on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:58 AM
I went into Supplement Superstore and expressed to Josh that I wasn’t seeing the results I wanted. He showed me the post workout protein isolate - Phormula 1 (chocolate milkshake) and Phormula 1 Ignition. He let me sample it - it is SO smooth. I expressed interest in greens and meal replacement. He let me sample those as well. They were also SO SMOOTH. I will be back to purchase these (didn’t want to purchase everything at once). He explained the importance of purification at low temps and I was highly impressed. I can’t stress enough how smooth these proteins are. I will definitely be back. Overall, a great experience.
Stephanie Ridley on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 01:07 AM
We have been to both the Mid Rivers and Brentwood location in the past month.The staff is always friendly and willing to answer your questions. They are also extremely knowledgeable in their products and helping you pick the one that is right for you. Thanks Brandon and Austin. -Stephanie Ridley
Katherine Morgan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:33 AM
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, energetic, resourceful. there isnt one person I've met at their stores who hasn't reached out and tried to make me feel welcome, included, and encouraged. they make sure I'm up to date on the current available products, they make sure I'm sticking to my goals, and they make sure I don't lose heart when things aren't the best. they're all like really good friends and it's awesome to have that support and knowledge backing me. :)
Slick Ricky on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:36 AM
Good service. Good product
Julia Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 13:20 PM
S2 employees are very helpful and knowledgable. They take the time to make sure you are purchasing products that best fit you! Also, 10/10 recommend First Phorm products!
Jill Badalamenti on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:12 AM
These guys are truly the best out there! Austin and Josh are my go to guys for positivity, strength and knowledge. I refer everyone I know to not just Supplement Superstores, but more specifically to the Mid Rivers store! Keep grindin'
⚽️ 💪😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.