Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Staffing Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
215 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Oklahoma City, OK 73109

3020 South Harvey Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73109

(405) 632-2222

https://www.superiorstaffinginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

210 Park Ave #1200

(405) 232-9888
5.0
(16) · Employment Agencies

100 Park Ave #700

(405) 236-1100
4.4
(53) · Employment Agencies

3905 N Harrison St

(405) 275-7575
4.3
(25) · Employment Agencies

416 W 15th St

(405) 285-2868

2 people are looking at this business

About

Working together with businesses around Oklahoma City to place you at the job that best fits your skills and needs since 2001. Superior Staffing Inc. is an Employment agency that specializes in Event Staffing, Industrial Staffing, or any other staffing needs you may have! We offer specialized services for each individual client including: temporary help, permanent help, probational hiring, employee leasing, temp to hire, payroll services and much more! Stop by today for all of your Superior Staffing needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
215 reviews
5139
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
129
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.2Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Anderson on Facebook

a month ago

08/28/2020, 02:52 AM
superior staffing was a great opportunity for jobs. everyone in house was helpful and friendly including Stephanie Marquez and I appreciate the help during this time.10/10
Isaac Cheatham on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2020, 08:10 AM
professional experience & environment!
Robinson Ortega on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 02:18 AM
Went to superior staffing today for my first time and they helped me right away they are so friendly and helpful Stephanie is a wonderful person in helping you getting where you need to be at 10/10 recommended
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anna Weber on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2020, 01:19 AM
I got a job within a week of contacting them. The job they found me I actually enjoy I have almost been there for two months. I am happy with Superior Staffing I highly recommend this staffing agency.
Holly Byrd on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2020, 07:21 AM
they were fast and friendly.
Karina Garcia on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 05:01 AM
Muy amable la muchacha que nos atendio stephanie.
Bubba Bachicha on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:06 AM
very friendly and helpful walked in and walked out with a job to start the next day thank you
Michael Duane White Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2020, 05:47 AM
Elizabeth Romero was great. A excellent recruiter. She made me feel very welcomed. She explained everything very well. I feel i have a great opportunity to find employment with Elizabeth's help. She took her time and seemed really enthusiastic about getting me a job that i want. I loved my experience with Elizabeth Romero at Superior Staffing. Thank You!
Annette Moreno on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 03:47 AM
Had an amazing experience at superior thanks to Stephanie she is a amazing receptionist. Answered all my questions perfectly that I had about pages in the application. I will HIGHLY recommend this staffing agency! 10/10 !!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK and thanks so Much Stephanie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.