Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Plumbing Services

Own this business?
4.8
885 reviews
|Contractors|Kennesaw, GA 30144

3991 Royal Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144

(770) 422-7586

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Premier Construction Service Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

30 Curtis Ct SW # 100

(770) 382-1119

2 people are looking at this business

Precision 2000
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2215 Lawson Way

(770) 455-6142
Ca South, Llc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

800 Battery Ave SE Suite 420

(678) 302-0606
Williams Tile & Marble
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1870 S Cobb Industrial Blvd SE

(770) 432-2201

1 person is looking at this business

Falcon Design Build
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2838 Washington St

(770) 884-8123
A Beautiful Finish
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3884 Cumming Hwy

(404) 867-7526

2 people are looking at this business

About

Superior Plumbing serves both residential and commercial customers. Superior's plumbers are equipped to handle many services, such as sewer issues, clogged pipes, water heater repair or replacement, leaking valves and faucets, toilet repairs, natural gas pipe problems, and plastic waterline problems. Call us for expert service!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
885 reviews
5659
  
419
  
38
  
28
  
125
  
166 reviews have no rating
  • 779 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 44 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marya Tietz on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 15:06 PM
Excellent work as usual - Jason Hendricks has completed plumbing work at our house over the past 5 years or so. He has always done an outstanding job for us - very professional and helpful.
Trish Lanford on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 21:49 PM
We have used Superior Plumbing several times and have been very satisfied with the work.
Michael Birnbaum on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 02:07 AM
Jason Hendricks is a very professional plumber. He fixed our bathroom problems efficiently and I will definitely have him back. Thanks Jason. Mike
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Broun on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 16:09 PM
We needed some help installing a new water cooler to our office and they had someone out promptly the next morning! Not only that, but he fixed a couple of issues that were caused by a "free" trial water cooler and an old-style valve. I greatly appreciate the wonderful service and I will definitely call them again should we need a plumber.
Brian David on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 05:11 AM
Superior has saved the day three times since buying our older, "fixer-upper" house 9 years ago. This week Amy found an arrival window that would keep the technician out of the crawl space during this heatwave. He even arrived early, after Amy called me to verify it was ok to do so (yes, please, now!! haha). Justin diagnosed the issue, took the time to explain everything he was doing and what was happening with our house. Amy and Justin were both upfront with quotes, and I spent less than I was expecting. I can't recommend Superior enough. Thank you!!
Laura Hannigan Price on Facebook

a month ago

09/07/2019, 01:20 AM
My husband and I went to the Cobb County Animal Control office today and adopted a dog. We were so surprised to find out that since my husband is a veteran that Superior paid the adoption fee! Thank you so much. We actually made a donation as well, but were so touched by your generosity to Vets and to helping animals. The Price family, and our new dog Hank thanks you.
Sue Sweatt on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:35 AM
Have been a client of Superior plumbing for several years. Called for service and Tech Justin responded...a very pleasant young man who quickly found a crack in a hallway bathroom toilet. Needed replacement which was on his truck and very efficient installation. So appreciate promptness of response and skilled service man. Thanks Superior. Always my recommendation
Joe Santore on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 14:50 PM
Superior did such a stellar job installing a new waterline from meter to house last week. Fair price, on time with great cleanup. The guys who handled the project Erich, Seth & Andrew all three are consummate pros! The management staff I spoke to after the project was completed were really interested that their customers are satisfied. Great experience!
Ken Westbrooks on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 07:34 AM
They were very prompt on their arrival times. Beau B was knowledgeable about the task at hand.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.