Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Overhead Doors

Own this business?
4.9
65 reviews
|Home Services|Broken Arrow, OK 74012

6998 S 145th E Ave Suite B, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 258-3667

http://www.superioroverheaddoors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(84) · Home Services

420 Janet St

(918) 316-4143
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2242 N Victor Ave

(918) 863-8929
5.0
(35) · Home Services

20335 N4015 Rd

(918) 333-4221
About

|Year Established: 2008.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam MsMack McAnally-Ault on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 06:37 AM
This company is fantastic with its products, installations, and repairs! They treat their customers right through every step of the process. I would recommend them to anyone anytime. You will not regret it!
Roger Owings on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 03:55 AM
Quality Doors installed by Quality people. The Family that owns the company is awesome.
Dennis Dowell on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 17:34 PM
I was over charged for a rubber boot installed on my garage door. I was told that an aluminum track and a rubber boot would be put on my garage door. Only the rubber boot was put on for $160.00, an expensive rubber boot!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Harmony Lee on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 09:30 AM
I woke up with a broken coil and basically trapped in my home. I called at 8:15, Houston arrived at 9:30 and I was back in business by 10:30.
Travis Jones on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 07:37 AM
love the response time and always very professional. We would not use anyone else. Superior Overhead Door is the best.
Mary Webb Bransford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:39 AM
Superior Overhead Door has the most outstanding products, staff and service. I highly recommend them...they are the BEST!
Jennifer Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 18:10 PM
Superior Overhead Door came to "fix" my garage door. Multiple trips out = multiple times away from work. They converted our existing springs, charged us $400 and it still wasn't running properly. Came back to adjust it and we still weren't happy with it. Who can keep missing work to have someone "fix" what they fixed. We just stopped using the garage door for quite sometime. I called them back to see if there was a warranty on the parts as we are experiencing the same issue....NOPE. I will not do future business with you and will spread my experience on your lack of work quality.
Business Response:

Jennifer, Sorry for your experience. We show in Dec 2016, we came out and did a conversion kit on your garage door springs. (we converted your spring system to a standard torsion system- that's why it cost almost $400.) (We did come back the next week and made some adjustments.) If you have any further questions give us a call. 918-258-3667

Respond to negative reviews
Daniel Migliore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 14:20 PM
Kasey Johnson Rideout on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:32 AM
Awesome service and teaching of the mechanics of the motors and units. I'll use them and recommend them to everyone!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.