Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
791 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

1670 N University Dr #B, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 346-8108

https://supersmileskidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(231) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Suite 205

(305) 386-4663
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
791 reviews
5754
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Gabriela Izquierdo review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Maria Gabriela Izquierdo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:23 AM
This place is great for kids it’s really recomendable. Dr. Mario and his staff are always very kind and fast. I love how he always explains everything that he does while doing it. I love this office and would recommend it to anyone 💕
Melany Gordon review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Melany Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:53 AM
My daughter has been coming here for all of her dental checkups. Dr. Buscemi and the staff are amazing!
Lioness Lox review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Lioness Lox on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:38 AM
What an awesome office! First impression came from the front desk... Super friendly! All of the staff is wonderful! Everyone smiles at Super Smiles. From X-ray's to cleaning...They explain every step of the way in a kid friendly tone. Dr Storch was attentive and gentle. We did not feel rushed at all. I think my son forgot he was at the dentist's office. Totally comfortable the entire way....5 stars!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Erin Schott review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Erin Schott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:42 AM
Super smiles in Coral Springs is truly SUPER! 🦸🏼‍♀️ 10/10 recommended 👍🏼
Erica Poole-McIver review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Erica Poole-McIver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:51 AM
I love coming here they are professional and friendly! My kids feel comfortable and they love coming to this location.
Elizabeth Hudson review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Elizabeth Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:28 AM
My son absolutely loves this place. They are patient and caring! Most of all they take the fear away. I have been coming here for over a year and I have yet to hear a child cry. Thank you Supersmiles.
Marcia Linares review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Marcia Linares on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:00 AM
I love going to súper smiles. There service is amazing and they are very nice . I never have a problem going to the office because I know I will get treated with kindness. The office always makes sure I am well attended.
EricaEri'el Lewis review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
EricaEri'el Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 04:14 AM
great services my daughter love this place thanks guys we will be back soon 🥰
Kimber Zampano review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Kimber Zampano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:46 AM
Had a great experience today Dr. Storch was great with my son. I recommend Super Smiles
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.