Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Fly Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
162 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Sandy City, UT 84070 United States

8683 Sandy Pkwy, Sandy City, UT 84070 United States

(801) 255-9595

https://superflyinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

7035 High Tech Dr

(801) 304-4300
5.0
(3) · Sporting Goods

315 S Main St

(801) 785-1425
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

993 N 450 W

(801) 426-4509
5.0
(6) · Retail

540 W 1700 S suite f

(801) 336-6864
4.9
(120) · Sporting Goods

870 W Center St

(801) 769-3576
About

Super Fly is the North American leader in paragliding. We provide equipment sales, paragliding & speed flying lessons, tours, clinics and free flowing flying information. Paragliding is our passion and has been for over 20 years. Whether you are looking to buy a new paraglider, speed wing, harness, reserve, helmet or accessory - we are here for you. Lessons? We teach paragliding 7 days a week and almost every day of the year weather permitting. If you have any questions at all, please contact us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
162 reviews
5145
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alan Gibson review for Super Fly Inc
Alan Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 13:46 PM
I bought a helmet from their website. They were super helpful, polite and threw in an extra gift for me. Highly recommend these guys.
Edison Barkinpants review for Super Fly Inc
Edison Barkinpants on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 02:58 AM
Jessica Stewart review for Super Fly Inc
Jessica Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:13 AM
Chris was super helpful in getting gear and leaning all the ins and outs of what I needed to do to safely enjoy it!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Pascal Lardy review for Super Fly Inc
Pascal Lardy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:42 AM
I passed 4 days from July 17 to the 21 in POM, Super Fly has made my flight experience a memorable experience, my daughter Alexia 12 years old, also did 2 full lesson and got to fly by her self few time under the vigilance of Chris she loved every moment too. one. Super Fly team is professional, knowledgeable, kind, ponctuel, made my learning experience really worthwhile, maximizing every minute, twice a day count, giving me tip that was important to me and my progress. Also they practice a safety culture that I adhere 100%. So a perfect fit for me. Me I’m H2.. P2 but also an 12 years Helicopter instructor, Helicopter Airline Transport Pilot ATP, IFR rated, multi engine, type rated for more than 26,000 lbs Helicopter with more than 6000 hours. Thank you Super Fly
Patrick F. Terry review for Super Fly Inc
Patrick F. Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 04:00 AM
Great conditions. They must have a hidden wind machine in Utah. Perfect kiting spot. Oh yah, SuperFly is the best of the best too.
Mitchell McAleer review for Super Fly Inc
Mitchell McAleer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 15:15 PM
Tiger Mtn Paragliding review for Super Fly Inc
Tiger Mtn Paragliding on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 08:02 AM
Team Santacroce is the Gold Standard on the American Stage of Paragliding. We are honored to refer to SuperFly as our Sister School at Point of the Mountain, Utah. Marc & Lan Chirico Over 30 years anchoring Paragliding in Seattle
Mark Whiteside review for Super Fly Inc
Mark Whiteside on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 08:52 AM
They ship quickly and I haven't has any problems with their gear or shipments. I serviced my wing through them and they did a great job quickly. I also think their videos are really helpful to the community!
Forrest Conley review for Super Fly Inc
Forrest Conley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 13:23 PM
Superfly is the go to on repairs and just about everything else as well! Broke a line in the morning and was flying in the evening. Can’t beat that service anywhere that’s for sure. The owner Chris even checked everything else out on my glider for any other problems just cause. That’s going out of the way!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.