Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunstate Fence

Own this business?
4.5
140 reviews
|Construction|Fort Myers, FL 33912

15894 Brothers Court #2, Suite 2, Fort Myers, FL 33912

(239) 768-3362

https://sunstatefence.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

24333 Penhollow Ct

(941) 639-4520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

3074 Horseshoe Dr N

(239) 263-7500
5.0
(14) · Construction

3801 Henry St

(941) 639-3666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

415 E Venice Ave

(941) 488-3999
5.0
(2) · Construction

2645 Lacroix Ave

(941) 628-0155
5.0
(2) · Construction

824 Lafayette St

(239) 542-7118
About

Our experienced team at Sunstate Fence installs fences using some of the finest materials available. We pride ourselves in building quality fences and providing our customers with exceptional and personalized service...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
140 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
111
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.5Google
  • 28 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Riley Young on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 04:45 AM
Professional, accurate estimate and done quickly.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business.

Stacey West-Edmonds on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 10:13 AM
Had a fence put in today... They did an awesome job! I Love it! Will definitely recommend this company to my friends! Outstanding Job guys!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to see happy customers. It has been a pleasure working with you.

Jeff Rowe on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 03:18 AM
Immediately received estimate and installation timeframe. handled all permits and inspections. work was done timely and well. quality and attractive product.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sharon Brent on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:01 PM
Very professional and quick. Everything turned out great.
Business Response:

Thank you for much for the review!

Susan Gorszczyk on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 08:56 AM
From my first appointment with Troy thru the installation with Keith and his team it was flawless! They did an absolute beautiful job, very high quality and the pride in their work shows. Let me add, Saily in the office helped me navigate the Collier County permit resolution (not their issue, it was mine). She was with me, guiding me thru the process even on her holiday day off. I can’t say enough about this company! Can’t wait to use them on my next fencing project!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We strive for happy customers and to make your fence install experience a great one.

Garrett Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 08:50 AM
Great job. Exactly what I wanted around my courtyard in St. James City
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, glad we had a chance to work with you on this project.

Steve Cartwright on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 08:43 AM
We are new to the area. I am very impressed by this company from the estimator, who got the design right, to the gentleman who verified the property lines and located the survey pins, the installers who were prompt, worked hard, did a wonderful job, cleaned up as well as Keith who followed up the day of install and stopped back a couple of days later to check in and go over the flawless install and make sure we were happy. Thank You for the great job.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review, it is good to know that we are seeing the satisfaction from our customers that we strive for in our company.

Linda Witmer Good on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 10:32 AM
Great company to work with. The sales rep was prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. The installer did a super job making sure the fence was level and done correctly. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the sweet review, it is our goal to see our customers happy with the final product and the experience they had with us.

Brittany Hanson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:07 AM
We loved Sunstate Fence! We were referred by family and were impressed with their quality, fair pricing and customer service. We requested different bid options and even had some last minute changes that they kindly accommodated us with. We would HIGHLY recommend them and would use them in the future. The fence went up in less than a day! All the workers and sales people were kind, respectful and efficient. Thanks Sunstate!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brittany for taking the time to leave a review. I am so glad we met your expectations.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.