Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunshine Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
9 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|New Castle, CO 81647

38487 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647

(970) 984-3320

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.5
(24) · Home Services

4730 Co Rd 335

(970) 984-0967
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
9 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Cain on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:12 AM
When is your open house this year?
Johnelle Howes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 01:08 AM
Great friendly people who know their plants. Also they make great garlic braids and have preserves for sale that are delicious. They support local businesses like mine by selling my handmade soaps in their store. You can get much more than plants there and the service is friendly and welcoming.
Stacie Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Pam Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:56 AM
Cindy Horst on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 02:27 AM
Very good source of plants for my Rocky Mountain vegetable garden! Also, the wealth of knowledge from Pat and Cammille is unsurpassed. Thank you, ladies!
Stephanie Schile Burnell on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 02:08 AM
I bought some plants for the 1st time from Pat this year and I have to say they are the best plants I have ever bought, they are all thriving allot better than my other ones purchased from other places. I will definitely Be going to her Garlic class this fall and purchasing all of my garden plants from her in the future!! She is a walking encyclopedia
Jeanne Hewes Huyser on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 01:14 AM
Pat and Camille are gardening pros and offer my favorite veggies and flowers! Their garlic class in the Fall is really fun....and interesting!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.