Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunset Animal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ann Arbor, MI 48108

2880 Baylis Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 883-4131

http://www.sunsetanimalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7404 Tomer Rd

(517) 436-3529

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

19817 Alger St

(586) 243-8020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

51559 Oro Rd

(586) 532-4000
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

22511 Telegraph Rd #103

(248) 356-9049
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

38147 Abruzzi Dr Suite 102

(734) 326-7630
5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

32401 Stephenson Hwy

(248) 588-0110
About

Sunset Animal Care LLC has a very special opportunity for you and your pets. Sunset Animal Care LLC offers In-Home Pet Sitting in Ann Arbor. Now your animals can relax in the comfort of their own home while you are away. We also offer Dog Walking and can walk your dog solo or socialize them with our pack.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
minyangj review for Sunset Animal Care
minyangj on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 02:59 AM
We've been using Ryan for dog walking for about three months. We schedule 45 minute walks while we are away and Ryan was always flexible and accomodating to our schedules. We have two mini aussies - Gatsby and Layla, the latter of whom is very shy and easily startled. Ryan was attentive, responsive, and always professional. He is a truly great dog lover and carer and thinks of many ways to observe our dogs and help make sure that they are as healthy and as happy as can be. We completely trust our dogs to Ryan and we're so glad that they are able to walk with him.
ryan.gerald.568 review for Sunset Animal Care
ryan.gerald.568 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 01:20 AM
danacarole.b review for Sunset Animal Care
danacarole.b on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 02:19 AM
I feel so lucky to have found Sunset Animal Care when I moved to Ann Arbor. I am busy with long clinical rotations and always am able to rest assured that Ryan is taking Bodie out for me. He has been so great with her! I knew I wanted to hire him after our first meeting- he was so sweet and loving with Bodie. She has had two acl replacements and can be grouchy. Ryan is very understanding of this and has been amazing with her. She loves him! He is reliable, trustworthy and flexible with scheduling. Hire him, you will be glad you did!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
franalers review for Sunset Animal Care
franalers on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 01:17 AM
My husband and I were going away just before Thanksgiving and were looking for options for our cat Onyx. After doing some research on Yelp, we came across Suset Animal Care. It had excellent reviews and we decided to try it out. After exchanging several emails with Ryan, he came to our house to meet Onyx and us. He was so sweet and nice and Onyx took to him right away. Ryan took notes of all the things we were telling him and asked a lot of questions (which was great). He took care of Onyx for 5 days and every time we sent him a text message to see how things were going, he quickly answered them. It was nice to know that someone caring was taking care of our cat in our own home and that he was not put on additional stress while we were away. When we got home, Onyx looked great, his litter was clean and Ryan even put all the food cans in the recycling bins outside! I would recommend Ryan in a heartbeat and will definitively use his services again.
drsonsey review for Sunset Animal Care
drsonsey on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 03:59 AM
Ryan is awesome. I have to leave town every month or so due to my job, and it's nice to know that my cat is being taken care of so well. One less thing to worry about!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.