Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Veterinary Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
232 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|West Islip, NY 11795

521 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 661-5380

https://vcahospitals.com/sunrise-veterinary-group

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

268 Route 202

(914) 248-6220

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(142) · Emergency Pet Hospital

701 Bedford Rd

(914) 666-8061

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(168) · Healthcare

6 Weaver St

(914) 833-3600

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(586) · Healthcare

225 Monmouth Rd

(732) 531-1212

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(239) · Emergency Pet Hospital

403 E 37th St

(212) 213-9885
4.8
(226) · Emergency Pet Hospital

375 Manor Rd

(718) 370-9472

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sunrise Veterinary Group is a veterinary facility based in West Islip, NY where your pet's health is our top priority and excellent service is our goal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
232 reviews
5182
  
427
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Drescher review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Gina Drescher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:07 AM
I can't thank Dr. Thode and the staff enough. Mr. Big is an 8 year old bearder dragon who I thought we'd have to say good bye to but thanks to everyone Big has been making improvements to his health.
Heidi Silverberg review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Heidi Silverberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:13 AM
Dr. Betts & the entire staff are amazing. Dr. Betts is very understanding. Our 18 year old cat is purring once again thank to Dr. Betts!
Alex Cardenas review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Alex Cardenas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:36 AM
Dr. Betts is wonderful! He cares about our dogs like they are his own and I know they are in the best hands when they are there.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kelly Esposito review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Kelly Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 11:02 AM
I recommend this vet to everyone dr. Betts he takes care of all my cats 7 plus my rescue goes there!!!
Danielle DeVoe review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Danielle DeVoe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 05:49 AM
I have been going to Sunrise Vet for 14+ years after I moved to the area. I have had the honor and privilege of meeting and having my beloved pets treated by the exceptional staff. They are among the nicest, most compassionate people I have met. Dr. Bystry is knowledgeable, compassionate, and wonderful beyond words. Dr. Thode, Cindy, Debbie, Jane and the rest of the staff are awesome. I cannot say enough about this practice.
Carolyn Agenjo review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Carolyn Agenjo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 09:50 AM
The veterinarians and rest of the staff are the most caring, compassionate people I have ever met. I am lucky enough to live in West Islip near them, but would travel miles to them if I had to.
Christine Brown review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Christine Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 12:13 PM
The staff at Sunrise Veterinary group are wonderful!! After going to a miserable vet who treated my 3 lb dog( at the time) like a 30 lb dog and over medicated her with vaccines, I came here and saw Dr. Cimetta who has been nothing but a very caring, understanding, and educated Vet! She understood my concerns and have put both my Pommies on a schedule for vaccines and they’ve had no reactions!! The Vet techs and the girls at the desk treat Lucy and Max like family. I’m very great full to have found such great people to care for my babies!! Thank you all, � Lucy and Max
Antonia Bonanno review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Antonia Bonanno on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 14:49 PM
The staff and veterinarians at this facility are the best around! They all truly care about what they do! I can never say enough positive things about the doctors here! Doctor B loves my dogs and Doctor Thode loves my other feathered and furry friends! All my pets love them both and so do I! Best Vets Ever!!!!
Vanessa Plattner review for Sunrise Veterinary Group
Vanessa Plattner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 09:10 AM
I love Dr B he is amazing and my pets love him. The whole staff @ Sunrise Vet group are all so friendly, the truly care for your animal as if it were their own. I highly recommend this practice to everyone that I know!!! Dr B has been with us through the tough times of us losing a beloved fur baby and being by our side for comfort to the happy times of helping make our babies healthy. Now having a puppy he will see a lot more of us and the journey of our puppy will get to begin once she is healthy enough with all her shots and clean bill of health to go out into the great big world!!!! Thank you SVG staff for all you do
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.