Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Starter & Alternator

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
111 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lauderhill, FL 33319

7527 W Oakland Park Blvd, Ste B, Lauderhill, FL 33319

(954) 749-8933

http://www.sunrisestarteralternator.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16981 73rd Ct N

(561) 948-2622
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
111 reviews
595
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara Levine review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Barbara Levine on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:38 AM
I have reviewed Sunrise Starter before. My Toyota had an overnight with Uncle Paul for some major work. They took care of everything and called me to add a new belt that was wearing out. They always look out for me so I know I am safely driving my car! Take your car here. Guaranteed you will be glad you did!!
Barbara Levine review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Barbara Levine on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:57 AM
I have reviewed Sunrise Starter before. My Toyota had an overnight with Uncle Paul for some major work. They took care of everything and called me to add a new belt that was wearing out. They always look out for me so I know I am safely driving my car! Take your car here. Guaranteed you will be glad you did!!
Simone Bartolo review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Simone Bartolo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:04 AM
I’ve have been going here for years because Paul is the most honest, reliable guy around. Anthony is following in his dads footsteps. Anyways polite and engaging but esp always honest!! Would highly reccomend to anyone and everyone.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anthony Guariglia review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Anthony Guariglia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:18 AM
Mike Friedland review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Mike Friedland on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:16 AM
Paul and Jamie are the best. These guys really know their stuff. Extremely responsible pricing, friendly service, and the work is second to none. Highly recommend!!
Tania JP Stuart review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Tania JP Stuart on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:47 AM
Love this business! I walked in today (without my name badge) and they addressed me by name and knew what I needed. Thank you for making me feel special!!
Gretchen Seyba review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Gretchen Seyba on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:55 AM
I love this place. Paul and Anthony are wonderful. Dropped my car off around 2 today. Needed a new started. They said it would be ready by noon tomorrow. I was elated. Then Paul called to say it would be ready today by 5! Outstanding. I highly recommend them.
Evelyn Olivares review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Evelyn Olivares on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:22 AM
EXTREMELY satisfied with their service!!! They are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly...it's as if you are talking to family. They give you their honest opinions and explain on detail the issues with the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone needing service!!
Patrick Santorufo review for Sunrise Starter & Alternator
Patrick Santorufo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 04:44 AM
Best shop. Super honest, highly recommend. Years of great service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.