Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunny Construction & Remodeling

Claimed
5.0
91 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Schaumburg, IL 60193

226 Carver Ln, Schaumburg, IL 60193

(708) 860-9742

https://www.sunnyremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

Plainfield

(630) 202-0372

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

780 Lee St #108

(847) 298-6212
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3439 Redwing Dr

(630) 809-5621

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

45 Hanson Rd

(815) 276-6510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Kitchen Supplies

4848 N Sheridan Rd

(312) 772-6522
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

3821 W Montrose Ave

(872) 302-4170

1 person is looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves on our quality craftsmanship and attention to your budget Sunny Construction and Remodeling serves all Chicagoland community. Sunny Construction has the experience, creativity, and skills to bring forth your goals. All jobs are thoroughly planned and carefully orchestrated. We handle: Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Basement Remodeling General Construction Hardwood Flooring Call us today for your free estimate.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia LaCroix on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:39 AM
So pleased both with my kitchen remodeling and with the mini-mudroom closet conversion that Rafal and Andrzej provided! I know I'll be calling on them again. Excellent work at reasonable prices! What I think I like the most is their can-do attitude and their desire to make the customer happy. I know I am!
Patricia LaCroix on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:46 AM
So pleased both with my kitchen remodeling and with the mini-mudroom closet conversion that Rafal and Andrzej provided! I know I'll be calling on them again. Excellent work at reasonable prices! What I think I like the most is their can-do attitude and their desire to make the customer happy. I know I am!
Orvil H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/26/2016, 14:22 PM
They worked around my schedule and got the job done quickly, efficiently, and the results were exactly what I would expect from professionals. Everyone in each phase of the project was helpful and knew what they were doing. They are the best in this sector.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nick J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 15:32 PM
They have turned our normal bathroom into a master bathroom! They have included many facilities to the bathroom which we badly needed. We were not entirely sure what we wanted at first, but they did an excellent job helping us understand what our options were and we are thrilled with the end results. They were very easy to work with and committed to making sure we were very happy and comfortable with the end result. We would highly recommend them.
Ted W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 09:47 AM
I had a very wonderful experience with the trained professionals of Sunny Construction & Remodeling. They have remodeled our bathroom. The professionals were knowledgeable, experienced, and explained all the details thoroughly to my wife and me. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our new bathroom and would recommend them to our family and friends!
Naimish S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 20:51 PM
Sunny Construction & Remodeling.I been suing his services since last 10 years in various home projects.Mr.Rafal Wasniowski is very good general contractor.His work is good,in time finshing and reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.