Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunny Chinese Medical Co.

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, California 92604

15333 Culver Dr, Ste 800, Irvine, California 92604

(949) 786-6118

http://www.sunnychinesemedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Club 29
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

155 E 29th St # 1

(212) 679-2299
Glades County EMS - Moore Haven Station (Medic 1)
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

Moore Haven

(863) 946-0566
Cavi-Lipo Asheville
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

485 Hendersonville Rd suite 5

(828) 675-8462
Tranquil Elements, LLC - Rev. Charlotte Bengsch & Patrice Gustafson
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

109 S Union St

(231) 620-2794
One-ten CPR
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7610 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 261-7785
Shilamida
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

74 Pascack Road

(201) 410-1756

About

All kinds of Chinese medical treatment and services are provided: Check Pulse Treat all kinds of sickness Acupuncture & Massage Cupping & Tui Na Prepare Herbal Medicine Ginseng & Medical Ingredients Supplemental Health Product Chinese Herbal Medicine Capsular Prep. Herbal Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tanya a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2012, 05:32 AM
Doctor helped me with health problem, when my doctors could not help me. What else to say ? Thank you !
nypetey on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2011, 11:05 AM
Reveiw for Sunny Chinese Medical Co – I would like to say I have been treated with respect and dignity and have received excellent treatment form Dr. Bao. He is a caring person and also very truthful. I am very impressed as he does not make false claims of miracle cures. He really trys to help. On a scale or 1 thru 10 I give Dr Bao an 11.......
Qing Jing on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/27/2011, 03:18 AM
Don't go there!!!!!!!! – Can I put 0 star in the grading? I really don't know how this place can be worse? The problem I had is inrrevlant to the conclusion came by the so call "Chinese medicine expert" Bao. He just asked me to do acupuncture for 6 days first. $10 per Chinese medicine for one day. He also memtioned that he can claim the insurance money from my friends if I don't have an insurance. After he heard that I probably would not follow his plan, he became pissed off. He refused to give the prescription to me and claimed that he would not take any responsibility for the presciption if the medicine is not from his office. I won't visit for sure. I just want to warn the people who may read this. Find a real doc instead this piece of ****.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Karen W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 01:08 AM
gave my sore shoulder relief I've been intrigued with the thought of acupuncture, but haven't had the nerve to do anything about it. That is, until recently, when my shoulder became inflamed and extremely painful. Not wanting to undergo surgery (as my regular doctor was talking about), I saw Dr. Bao of the Sunny Chinese Medical center. Within a few treatments of acupuncture and herbs, my shoulder was feeling good as new. I hardly felt the acupuncture needles at all - only relief.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.