Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunlight Contractors LLC

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Home Services|Slidell, LA 70458

1527 Gause Blvd #142, Ste 142, Slidell, LA 70458

(504) 919-9993

https://www.sunlightcontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Home Services

22629 Mercedes Rd

(228) 832-4433
About

Meet the Business Owner Monica B. Business Owner Sunlight Contractors, LLC is a multiple licensed residential, and commercial contractor. We pride ourselves on efficiency, and giving you the best product for the fairest price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5135
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 129 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:28 AM
We choose Sunlight Contractors to spray the roof and walls in addition we are building and we're so glad we did. Ira was a delight to work with. Corey and the crew showed up on time and went right to work. Can't wait until we are finished with the addition and can experience the savings in the utility bills. Thanks Sunlight Contractors!! Ray & Shannon
James C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:10 AM
Sunlight Contractors did an excellent job with removing the insulation from my production facility warehouse. They worked very safe and complied with our safety procedures. I would recommend them to anyone in need of insulation removal.
Shannon B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:41 AM
I did my research on spray foam as well as had seven companies come and give quotes. Although Sunlight wasn't the cheapest, I felt they were by far the best in this industry. I believe you get what you pay for, so spending more to have a job well done is important. Ira and Corey answered all my questions and provided me with plenty proof that they know what they are doing. I'm looking forward to having Sunlight spray the roof and walls of our addition.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Christopher A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:22 AM
I'm a Realtor and we recently worked with Sunlight Contractors to spray foam insulate a client's new home in New Orleans. From start to finish they provided clear and timely communication which was much appreciated. The crew worked clean and careful to complete the work and did an excellent job. Thanks for the great service!
Douglas M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:26 AM
Sunlight removed a large attic full of loose fill rockwool insulation from òur home. It was a very messy, hot, tedious, job in a harsh, cramped, and hot attic. Only took 1 break all day, cleaned up the mess, and didn't complain once. Very professional & courtious. Mr. Ira & his crews are great. And very easy to get in touch with. Highly recommended.
Ron L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:00 AM
Sunlight Contractors did a very good job with the spray foam in our attic. I can already tell a difference and looking forward to our utility bills dropping from here forward.
Robyn H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:55 AM
After years of considering spray foam insulation for my attic, I finally decided to seriously investigate before the next summer strikes. Sunlight was in the list of Google search results, and it caught my attention due to the high ratings and positive reviews. Sunlight's friendly, informative website also impressed me. I filled out the online form to request an estimate, and Ira called to discuss my plans and set up an appointment. He was professional and seemed genuinely interested in helping me make informed choices. The estimate, which took less than fifteen minutes, was conducted by Corey, who was patient and professional as I peppered him with questions. Both Ira and Corey increased my confidence in the decision to get spray insulation and work with Sunlight to make it happen.
Laoutdoors .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:12 AM
We chose sunlight because they presented the most professional and experienced portfolio that we could find. They came out and did a site survey and took all the time needed to explain the process and answer any questions we had. The owner kept in constant contact and quickly replied to any questions asked. They arrived with a crew of five and did a great job to cover any items with plastic that needed to be protected. They also taped off all outlets so that they would remain clean and accessible. I met a lady in Lowe's one day that used another company and she said that a lot of fixtures and switches were covered up and hard to find. Not with Sunlight! The finished product by Sunlight was exceptionally neat and well done. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.