Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Pet Stores|Lawrence, KS 66044

919 Iowa St, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 749-7387

https://www.sunflowerpet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(46) · Pet Stores

8863 Lenexa Dr

(913) 451-7387
5.0
(1) · Retail

1 Mi W on Hwy 24

(785) 675-3312
4.8
(285) · Retail

1030 E Santa Fe St

(913) 764-4626
About

The best in natural pet food and supplies for dogs and cats. Self serve dog wash.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
539
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn Medina Kelley review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
Lynn Medina Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:24 AM
Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies is the type of pet store that others should aspire to be! The workers and staff are exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. They will often ask if you need help carrying anything or finding anything and they carry a great selection of items! Prices are great! Love the friendly service!
Estela Berumen review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
Estela Berumen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:32 AM
love the team! great food, treat's and Grooming!
Lynn Kelley review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
Lynn Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:27 AM
Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies is the type of pet store that others should aspire to be! The workers and staff are exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. They will often ask if you need help carrying anything or finding anything and they carry a great selection of items! Prices are great! Love the friendly service!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lisa Spencer review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
Lisa Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:18 AM
We have been buying our pet food at Sunflower pet since they opened. The staff are always helpful and knowledgable when ever we have asked for recommendations. We have also felt the prices are on par with other stores we could purchase at. Lastly, we love to buy from and support a Kansas business, not a mega corporation!
Erin Huffstetler review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
Erin Huffstetler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:44 AM
Pete Dahl review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
Pete Dahl on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 18:12 PM
Great service , Connor helped us he was knowledgeable and showed us around and he knew all their products. Great experience
Amber Dahl review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
Amber Dahl on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 16:09 PM
Great place to buy dog and cat food!! Great prices and nice selection!! Conner was very helpful and made sure I found what I was looking for!! I will definitely be going back!
Lance Wessel review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
Lance Wessel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 19:05 PM
James R. Miller Jr review for Sunflower Natural Pet Supplies
James R. Miller Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:30 AM
I have been a loyal customer of SNPS for over 3 years. I have had excellent service and really poor service, like today. I had over 160 dollars of purchases on the counter and your employee decided it would be a good idea to be disagreeable with me. I can tell you, that is never a good idea. Like a person on Yelp said in 2014, "Plenty of places to buy pet supplies in Lawrence Kansas." I suggest you keep your comments and negativity to yourself next time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.