Logo White
Watch Demo

Sundance Orchids & Bromeliads

Own this business?
5.0
118 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Myers, FL 33912

16095 S Pebble Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

(239) 489-1234

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Sanctuary Nursery
5.0
(8) · Home Services

7600 Sanctuary Rd

(239) 692-9630

4 people are looking at this business

Michael's Bromeliads
5.0
(34) · Home Services

973 1st Dirt Rd

(727) 415-7276

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are the largest retail and wholesale nursery in Southwest Florida for Orchids & Bromeliads.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
576
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Ann Davidson on Facebook

9 days ago

01/11/2020, 02:05 AM
An amazing selection of exotic orchids and bromeliads.A fun place to explore!
Luis Macho Santiago on Facebook

22 days ago

12/30/2019, 00:26 AM
this place is amazing . the orchids and other plants are in beautiful condition. the display plants are gorgeous! the staff is helpful and friendly! the property is landscaped with orchids and bromeliads all around. such a great experience and more than worth the drive. I highly recommend.
Alex Bobo on Facebook

22 days ago

12/30/2019, 00:18 AM
I really don't even know where to begin with how awesome Sundance is. the customer service was like talking to family, the sheer volume, variety and quality of orchids Sundance has is beyond compare. my partner and I drove from spring hill and I knocked three orchids I have been wanting off of my wishlist that other growers do not carry. this is hands down the best orchid nursery I have been to!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeremy Clayton on Facebook

2 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:56 AM
what a beautiful place to shop at!!!!! Great prices and great people
Zettelmeier Jr Ken on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:42 AM
Very helpful staff. And the quality is awesome. Can’t wait to come back
Jacqueline Gail Norton on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 04:12 AM
Beautiful, healthy Orchids & Bromeliads! A must see! Owners very friendly, helpful and informative on the care of the flowers and plants.
Sharon Victor on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:00 AM
beautiful plants along with friendly, helpful staff.
Phil Maglione on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:02 AM
Beautiful flowers, attentive staff, great prices.
Karen Bellew Techeira on Facebook

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:00 AM
Lovely plants and friendly and informative staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.