Logo White
Watch Demo

Sundance Orchids & Bromeliads

Own this business?
4.9
124 reviews
|Home Services|Villas, FL 33912

16095 S Pebble Ln, Villas, FL 33912

(239) 489-1234

https://sundanceorchids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Nurseries & Gardening

218 Sabal Palm Rd

(239) 774-9311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Home Services

973 1st Dirt Rd

(727) 415-7276

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are the largest retail and wholesale nursery in Southwest Florida for Orchids & Bromeliads.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
572
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Perry on Facebook

21 days ago

06/23/2020, 04:21 AM
Very beautiful place and such friendly staff.
April Snyder on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:06 AM
I was extremely impressed! Jacki the owner took her time to answer multiple questions and transplant one on my troubled Orchids. I will definitely be going back....
Tara Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 05:35 AM
Fantastic and friendly service! Very accommodating and helpful! I was able to shop for a gift from out of state and have it delivered!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jean Whaley Werner on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 01:13 AM
They have the most beautiful plants and their staff is fabulous. A wonderful place for expert and amateur plant lovers. They just donated orchids to residents and staff at The Preserve Senior Community in Fort Myers, too. Everyone go check them out, lets all support a wonderful local business!
Dorothy Dashiell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/29/2020, 17:06 PM
Thank you Sundance for thinking of us at Cypress Point Senior Living! We put your beautiful donations in our common areas❤️❤️❤️❤️
George P Bernhardt on Facebook

4 months ago

03/28/2020, 06:03 AM
Great staff and selection.
S Cielo Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 14:30 PM
James Matula on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 14:30 PM
Beautiful - i am a relative novice grower - patient staff, willing to answer questions and offer recommendations based on home conditions!
Brian Marge on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 14:30 PM
Wonderful selection and very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.