Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunchase Pools & Spas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Pasadena, TX 77586

1805 1st St, Pasadena, TX 77586

(281) 474-7665

http://sunchasepools.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Pool Cleaners

1111 E 27th St

(713) 502-4789
5.0
(2) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

2535 FM 1960

(281) 222-1361
5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

4514 Ella Blvd

(832) 766-2244
5.0
(99) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

802 Summer Park Dr #101

(832) 725-3025
5.0
(22) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

2333 Sedona Ct

(832) 387-0739
About

Specialties Is your pool in need of repairs or a comprehensive cleaning? Don't hesitate to call Sunchase Pools & Spas Inc for a thorough and meticulous Seabrook, TX Pool Service. Call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jules Smith review for Sunchase Pools & Spas
Jules Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 04:57 AM
Jules Smith review for Sunchase Pools & Spas
Jules Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 01:34 AM
David W. review for Sunchase Pools & Spas
David W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 07:13 AM
I worked here for e few months and got fired over lies they made up. They would not give me my last pay check. I loved the customers I was cleaning pools for. The owner was growing and selling weed out of his house. I will never recommend service thru them. They lie and cheat the employers and the customers.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Joyce A. review for Sunchase Pools & Spas
Joyce A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/11/2013, 02:35 AM
This is a picture of my pool after being "maintained" by this Company ~ My pool is less than 6 months old ~ They charged me over $200/month to service once weekly ~ The pool (as you can see) is growing algae in almost every corner ~ They charged me extra for "taking care" of this problem ~ and as you can see they did a pretty lousy job ~ Am I crazy or isn't a part of maintaining the pool making sure that this doesn't happen ~ When I asked the owner about the work he yelled at me !!! I would NEVER recommend this company !!!
KARMACST F. review for Sunchase Pools & Spas
KARMACST F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 01:17 AM
I have been a resident of Texas for one year, and these are the rudest people I have been unfortunate enough to come in contact with. We requested an estimate, which we were told was no charge, but instead of giving us an estimate, Jim came out and attempted to fix (but did not) our hot tub, and billed us $180. When we attempted to negotiate and talk to them about this issue, they cursed at us, called us "stupid" and stated that they were going to "make [your] life a living hell". Jim and Casey belong on Jerry Springer, not running a business.
mlaney54 review for Sunchase Pools & Spas
mlaney54 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/08/2009, 05:28 AM
Great reliable service – We have been a customer of Sunchase Pools for over seven years. They had always been responsive and professional. We had one issue that came up recently and I reluctantly called to complain. To my delight the owner came out to troubleshoot and fix the problem. They did this at no charge even though it was technically our fault. A great pool company is very hard to find. This is a great pool company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.