Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Tong Luck Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Chinese|Columbus, OH 43068

6517 E. Livingston Ave., Columbus, OH 43068

(614) 863-2828

https://www.suntongluck.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Barbeque

2057 Morse Rd

(614) 267-8939
4.6
(222) · Chinese

1093 Worthington Woods Blvd

(614) 847-9991

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
57
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rblackburn85 review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
rblackburn85 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:28 AM
Moon House now We had a great meal at this refurbished restaurant. Service was excellent and the food delicious. Quiet location and always friendly staff make this a weekly stop for us. Huge portions provide next day lunch.
RingoPisco12 review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
RingoPisco12 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:26 AM
Excellent, freshly prepared food We (my family, relatives, friends, etc.) have been enjoying Sun Tong Luck since it opened, and consider it one of our top restaurants. The food is always delicious, the portion sizes are very generous, and the customer service is excellent. It is a family run business and it has been a joy getting to know them over the years.
Mwsoccer36 review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
Mwsoccer36 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:40 AM
Best food Always my all-time favorite for Chinese food. The portion size is good the service is great and it is by far the best.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
nchaos review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
nchaos on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:01 AM
Awesome Chinese food hidden in a run down location. Great food and fast service. One of the best Chinese I've had in Columbus. I go there for lunch pretty frequently either with coworkers or by myself. They also have a small selection of dim sum dishes too, although the dim sum dishes does take longer to cook so order them when you first get there but you will most likely het your main dish first. I havent had anything I didn't like. Wish they would move onto 256 closer to where I work in Pickerington.
rblackburn85 review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
rblackburn85 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 06:13 AM
Bad Location-Great Food My wife and I have enjoyed this restaurant since it opened. We know the previous owner and have visited her location in Hilliard. The food is always great with the same consistancy and quality each visit. My wife has food allergies but never has trouble eating here-lots of choices.
Mariah H review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
Mariah H on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:03 AM
First pass was a great experience My husband and I went here on a whim, only knowing that several friends mentioned their dim sum menu (which isn't listed on their website). We came for a light lunch and ordered 2 eggrolls, marinated rib ends (actual name on menu escapes me), and shrimp/pork dumplings. The eggrolls were good and hot - ask for the spicy mustard! The two dim sum dishes were excellent; we probably should have ordered one more to fill out the meal, but it was good as is. I went to Beijing last May, and the flavors of the dishes had me reminiscing about the food, so no worries about authentic tastes. The place kind of looks like a hole in the wall, but the food is excellent; we will be back to try the full menu!
Fu Gei Carryout Inc DBA as Sun Tong Luck Chinese Restaurant review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
Fu Gei Carryout Inc DBA as Sun Tong Luck Chinese Restaurant on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 10:58 AM
Amber D review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
Amber D on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 08:06 AM
Life long favorite I have been eating here since I was 2 years old. Now my 5 year old asks Mlme for their egg drop soup regularly. The texture of the soup is like silk. The super rich chicken broth coats your throat. It is never overly salty or thin like at other places. Pepper steak has always been my go to here. As a little girl I liked the taste of peppers but would pick around them so when I ordered the owner started taking them out after cooking it. I LOVE this place. The neighborhood is a bit rough and the strip mall has seen better days, but walk on the wild side. You won't regret it.
NfromOhio review for Sun Tong Luck Restaurant
NfromOhio on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 06:20 AM
Tasted great My lunch was really delicious. Everyone said their food was great except for the tea which was very weak. Later in the day I realized the food must have contained MSG because I started to have my typical symptoms.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.