Logo White
Watch Demo

Sun Path Electric

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|Seattle, WA 98136

6917 Heights Pl SW, Seattle, WA 98136

(206) 792-7234

https://sunpathelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

20455 1st Ave NE

(360) 598-4699

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

22431 98th Ave W

(206) 730-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Electricians

1734 Zylstra Rd

(360) 969-2381
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5373 W Tapps Dr E

(253) 862-7360

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

14302 1st Ave E

(253) 777-0882

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2613 35th Ave W

(206) 352-9396

3 people are looking at this business

About

Sun Path specializes in solar, battery backup, car chargers and all home electrical needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Georger-Clark on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 07:18 AM
We just had the best experience with Sun Path Electric. Briggs is fantastic. Not only does he do great work, he's kind, patient, and really worked hard to make sure we were happy. He and his team showed up religiously until the job was done, which was not a small one. They were respectful of our home, brought ideas to the table, and really listened to our concerns. I'd hire them or refer to anyone over and over again.
Bert Loosmore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:49 AM
Thanks Kristy and Briggs at Sun Path Electric for a great experience helping get our solar panels installed! The process was very smooth, and the options, generation, costs and rebates for different panels, inverters, etc. was very clear. It is great working with people who are so passionate and knowledgeable. The system is running great. I highly recommend them to anyone considering solar. And everyone should be!
Rachel Molloy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:09 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Sun Path Electric. We’d thought solar was out of reach for us, but Sun Path created avenues for change that put reducing our carbon footprint firmly in our control. From the initial estimates and seamless installation, to the final paperwork and walkthrough, I couldn’t have been more pleased with their professionalism and quality. We were even able to work through the logistics of a secure power supply, and future expansion into battery backup. I care a great deal about the future I am leaving to my children, and it’s wonderful to know that a company and it’s workers show just as much care towards our community and our homes. I continue to recommend them to friends and neighbors, and I still smile every time I pull into the drive to see the sun shining on my new panels. Thanks, Sun Path!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Vy-Hoa Pantastico on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:33 AM
I hadn't imagined going solar would be so easy. With Sun Path Electric, the process was smooth from start to finish - from figuring out the financing, to understanding our different array options, to getting set up with all the fantastic incentive programs, and to setting up our production monitoring app (we're obsessed with the mobile app!). The folks at Sun Path Electric did a great job with the installation and were professional, easy to coordinate with, and friendly! On top of all that, I love that Sun Path Electric not only supports climate action directly through its business, but also by funding nonprofits focused on climate justice. Thank you Sun Path Electric for the great experience and for truly caring about environmental stewardship!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.