Logo White

sun devil manufacturer

Own this business?
4.8
77 reviews
|Retail|Mesa, AZ 85210

663 W 2nd Ave #16, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 833-9876

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

grayhawk produce
5.0
(3) · Produce Retailer

111 Maricopa Fwy

(602) 252-7895

About

REPEAL THE NFA! I posted a video yesterday when the White House petition had roughly 28,000 signatures. This morning, 24 hours after the video went live we have *$67,800* signatures. YOU GUYS ARE DOING IT! Just a few thousand more and the White House has to respond to our demand we repeal the NFA. We have until Feb 19th to get this done. C'MON! Let's get it over the line! PLEASE SIGN AND SHARE! Don't forget to click on the link in the confirmation email so your signature counts! https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/repeal-nfa

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
77 reviews
567
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 72 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2017, 03:03 AM
These guys build awesomeness that spits precision lead. I will be a fan for years to come. Keep it up!
on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2016, 07:12 AM
Good people and great product. I would recommend anyone looking for a top end AR build to look them up.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2016, 11:04 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2015, 10:05 AM
Best example of customer service in the industry. Throughout the past ten years the Sun Devil company has always been more helpful than you could ever ask for.
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2015, 06:05 AM
Hot dang, good stuff and great people
You can always get the good stuff here
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2014, 06:11 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2014, 04:02 AM
Bought a complete Sun Devil in .204 Ruger and couldn't get any better. Best and one of the most accurate rifles I've ever owned.
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2014, 04:01 AM
Great receiver great finish and great customer service.
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2014, 09:01 AM