BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Kay Jewelers
5.0

sun devil manufacturer

4.8
77 reviews
Manufacturers
 663 W 2nd Ave #16, Mesa, AZ 85210US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 833-9876

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
77 reviews
567
  
47
  
31
  
2 
  
12
  
  • 72 reviews4.8
  • 5 reviews4.2
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2017
These guys build awesomeness that spits precision lead. I will be a fan for years to come. Keep it up! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2016
Good people and great product. I would recommend anyone looking for a top end AR build to look them up. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2015
Best example of customer service in the industry. Throughout the past ten years the Sun Devil company has always been more helpful than you could ever ask for. more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2015
Hot dang, good stuff and great people
You can always get the good stuff here
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2014
Bought a complete Sun Devil in .204 Ruger and couldn't get any better. Best and one of the most accurate rifles I've ever owned. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2014
Great receiver great finish and great customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2014
Top tier quality, great fit and finish.
I'll definitely be using
Sun Devil on my next build.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2014
Just bought a lower soon the upper more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 31, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2013
Quality built parts more »
5on Facebook, Dec 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
663 W 2nd Ave #16, Mesa, AZ 85210
Manufacturers
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
REPEAL THE NFA! I posted a video yesterday when the White House petition had roughly 28,000 signatures. This morning, 24 hours after the video went live we have *$67,800* signatures. YOU GUYS ARE DOING IT! Just a few thousand more and the White House has to respond to our demand we repeal the NFA. We have until Feb 19th to get this done. C'MON! Let's get it over the line! PLEASE SIGN AND SHARE! Don't forget to click on the link in the confirmation email so your signature counts! https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/repeal-nfamore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.